20
Nov
09

ASkars – scuse me but WTF?!

Popped collar!
Faded denim jacket!
Cheesier than hell smile!
Shockingly contrived pose!

How BoyBand is this?

Alexander Skarsgard on the cover of the December issue of Cafe magazine.

Is it bad that I would take him home and do him – even dressed like that and channelling Arthur Fonzerelli? This pic revives long dead memories of my teenage crushes circa 1989 – and you really don’t want to see me go there. Oh no, you don’t.

Sorry for the size but it must be this big to appreciate the sheer awesomeness. Really!

Source: Skarsgard News

5 Responses to “ASkars – scuse me but WTF?!”


  1. 1 Belle
    November 20, 2009 at 10:10 am

    hmmmm No shirt and jacket would of been way better!!!!

    • November 20, 2009 at 10:49 am

      It would’ve been prettier for sure…but nowhere near as funny!

      You know how I worship this man, but this just made me pee my pants.

      I still can’t work out if it’s serious or just his bent sense of humour.

      Or his quirky fashion sense seriously missing the mark.

      Or…I really don’t know. Every time I look at it I flashback to 1989. It’s Just Fucking Awesome LOL.

  2. 3 nbu
    November 20, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Whatever it is, he is sex on a stick.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,387 hits since October 2009

