23
Nov
09

Sookie and Eric – Sleeping with Ghosts

I heart Placebo, and especially this song. Put Placebo, Sookie and Eric in the same video – and I’m a captive audience.

I’ve just discovered a few E/S vids that don’t lapse me into a diabetic coma or send me blind with their cheesy effects, so I’ll probably post some over the next few weeks.

There’s some really cool Godric/Eric ones around now too.

by gaby0109

9 Responses to “Sookie and Eric – Sleeping with Ghosts”


  1. 1 Gigi
    November 24, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    It’s one of the most professional fanvids I ever seen, and it’s my second favorite. The most beautiful and gorgeous one (my fav of all I ever seen) is this one by Kirwani90. It just epic!!

    You should delete this comment and post it on your main page because I think it really worth it!

  2. 7 Tracey
    February 26, 2010 at 5:58 am

    My pleasure 🙂

  3. 8 Tracey
    February 26, 2010 at 6:02 am

    I’m really glad you asked actually. I am equally glad to know I catch your attention. It was truely a plesaure.

  4. 9 Tracey
    February 26, 2010 at 6:32 am

    it was a really short response and didnt hit on everything so i hope it helped. If not i can always write more.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 524,642 hits since October 2009

