29
Nov
09

Sunday Skars

No point denying it. This is nothing more than a lame excuse to plaster Askars all over my blog. But it’s my blog and I like to look at him, and so do you.

My Saturday nights now involve a recurring date with a bottle of wine, trawling the interwebs for swedish eye candy while my man casts the occasional glance from across the room in fascination and disgust.

So on that note, I give you Sunday Skars!

How I suffer for my art.

Pic Skarsgard News

3 Responses to “Sunday Skars”


  1. 1 nbu
    November 29, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Sunday Skars, Monday Skars, hell any day Skars is how I roll. Your Saturday nights sound eerily familiar to me. My poor fiance thinks I’ve lost my mind and never misses an opportunity to give me a dig over my ASkars/SVM fangirling.

  2. 2 VampirePamsGirl
    November 29, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    Well, it’s a tough job, but I guess somebody has to do it, huh? Thanks sooo much for your ongoing hardship in fulfilling this gruesome task of looking for hot AS pics. 😉 Lol.

    And I have to agree with nbu….everyday is Skarsday around here.

  3. 3 Gigi
    November 29, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    Well, if anyone has a complaint, then has to sue all of us :p LOL!


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,125 hits since October 2009

