30
Nov
09

Meet Tommy Mickens

Marshall Allman has been cast in a season 3 role as Sam Merlotte’s younger brother, Tommy Mickens.

He kinda cute.

Marshall has previously appeared on Prison Break and Mad Men.

I think Grant Bowler is firming up now as Franklin Mott.

Source

3 Responses to “Meet Tommy Mickens”


  1. 1 nbu
    December 1, 2009 at 12:52 am

    He is cute. It’s all happening!

  2. 2 VampirePamsGirl
    December 1, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    He is pretty cute and just from the picture I can totally see him as Sam’s brother. It’s kinda sad though that I find myself this excited over casting news for a show, lol. June can’t get here fast enough!

  3. 3 Gigi
    December 1, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Now it makes sense who will be Tommy Mickens! This definitely leaves Grant Bowler as Franklin Mott. Both casts are great.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 524,642 hits since October 2009

