09
Dec
09

Fashion Hell Poll Results!

The results are in!

And the winner of the most hideous, cringe-worthy fashion crime in Sookieverse with almost HALF the total vote is…..
.
.
.
His Purple Pansyness in Genie pants!

Quinn = Fashion FAIL.

I’m actually surprised – I thought Sookie would take the crown. But considering Quinn’s popularity around here *cough*, his victory might have been a tad predictable.

Eric came in second in his lycra teamed with a trenchcoat travesty.

The rest of the results are below.

That was lots of fun, I had such a giggle finding the pics and writing the posts.

Thanks for voting!

4 Responses to “Fashion Hell Poll Results!”


  1. 1 pbsTMI
    December 9, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Sookie’s clothes are often tacky and whorish, but usually fairly appropriate to where she’s going (a bar/club in both the options here). Quinn’s attire, on the other hand, gets the nod for both the ugh factor and for being wildly inappropriate. He wasn’t just a guest at that wedding–he was the MC.

    Fun poll!

  2. 2 Gigi
    December 10, 2009 at 3:22 am

    I agree completely with you about Sookie’s outfits. And Quinn being MC and dressing like a genie on a WEDDING… aghh! It’s beyond words…

  3. December 17, 2009 at 12:43 am

    I just read these posts. Too damn funny! Usually I completely dismiss CH’s terrible fasion disasters but that outfit at club dead was even too much for me. I think I would prefer my boob out in the green dress from DD to that. Anyway, very funny, awesome writing.

  4. 4 liz
    December 18, 2009 at 1:25 am

    i must say, when Quinn was first introduced, at the pack leaders funeral i thought his supe power was that he was a Genie, then the pack leader contest outfit totally supported my theory, until he licked her that is.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,125 hits since October 2009

