13
Dec
09

Sunday Skars

Teacup Eric!

I’m dying at the haircut, it looks like he did it himself.

He is so made of awesome that he probably did.

“Oh come on Pam, they’re funny. They’re like humans but miniature…teacup humans!” S02E11 “Frenzy”


Source

8 Responses to “Sunday Skars”


  1. 1 nskars
    December 13, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Even as a toddler he is totally stylin’ it up.

  2. 2 pbsTMI
    December 13, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    And check out that furrowed brow!

  3. 3 VampirePamsGirl
    December 13, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    All together now…. awww! Lol.

    Seriously, that teacup line, well that entire scene really, has to be one of my favorites from the series. Ever since that episode I have lovingly referred to my eight year old sister as a Teacup, a nickname which she also suprisingly likes. One day we were walking into a convenience store and I called her Teacup and some woman overheard and was like “Aw, that’s cute. Is that your real name?” Of course I was thinking, “You need to watch True Blood lady” but instead of saying that I politely explained it was a nickname. The really sad part of this story is that I also have my cousins and friends all calling my sister a teacup as well. It’s common conversation for one of them to ask how the teacup is doing. I can only imagine what a random observer would make of one of those conversations.

    Oh, well. Happy Sunday Skars everybody!

  4. 4 walgigi
    December 13, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    “All together now…. awww!” Yes!! lol

    Teacup Skars!! Same eyes, same brows, same mouth and same Eric’s looks (even with the exact haircut with no need of a wig!!! LOL).

    He was born with the word “STAR” written all over him 😉 .

  5. December 14, 2009 at 6:17 am

    @pbsTMI – I know! The beginnings of The Eyebrow are definitely evident!

    @pamsgirl – I call my kids teacups too. They look at me funny.

    The eyes are the dead giveway aren’t they? Someone asked me how I knew this was him and I’m like HELLO? Look at him!

    • 6 nskars
      December 14, 2009 at 8:31 am

      I agree his eyes are a dead giveaway. He was so gorgeous. God, even ASkars as a teacup I am drooling all over him. What is WRONG with me?!

  6. 7 Belle
    December 14, 2009 at 9:18 am

    Ok i was expecting my usual sunday skars picture. Now I am a bundle of mush… How cute.. Just love it. But check out Stellan. He has improved with age lol

  7. 8 ksr
    December 14, 2009 at 11:50 am

    “Oh come on Pam, they’re funny. They’re like humans but miniature…teacup humans!”
    “Now I am a bundle of mush… How cute.. ” And ughmmmm…and ‘delikat’! ;))))


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 524,642 hits since October 2009

