17
Dec
09

Team Eric

OK so the True Blood castings have made me do alot of whining in the last couple of days.

I’m over it. Time to smile again!

19 Responses to “Team Eric”


  1. 1 VampirePamsGirl
    December 17, 2009 at 4:39 am

    *smile* I’m not sure, but you may want to put a rating warning for some of the possible answers to that question. 😉

  2. 2 Stef
    December 17, 2009 at 4:44 am

    HAHA LOVE IT! I’d do any position w/ that hunk of a man~:)

  3. 3 walgigi
    December 17, 2009 at 5:45 am

    HAHAHAHA Any position will do for me!! (we can even use the ball with a lil creativity) LOL

  4. 5 ksr
    December 17, 2009 at 6:37 am

    Ole-ole-ole-ole!!!! I’m in! Just tell me which way to run!)))))))))))

  5. 6 ksr
    December 17, 2009 at 7:26 am

    O! And may I have this picture with ASkar and wonderful shining balls…ups, sorry ball, just one ball of course… as an avatar? )))))))

    • December 17, 2009 at 10:39 am

      I didn’t make this (not sure where it came from actually, I’ve had it on my computer for a while) – but I’m sure whoever did won’t mind you making an av from it 😉

      • 8 VampAngel79
        March 30, 2010 at 3:14 am

        Hi! I found your blog today and it has made my day. I’ve been reading everything you have written and I have laughed my ass off. You are wonderful. So, I’ve been going over all your previous posts (I have no life) and to surprise I find this one. I made the Team Eric picture/poster some time ago. I made a bunch of Eric posters a while back and this one was inspired by a fanfic written by my friend Indigobuni.

        I thought you would like to know that I was the one that made it and, of course I don’t mind you using it. I also don’t mind anyone using it for an avatar or whatever. If you can give me credit, that would be nice though 🙂

        I’m gonna give you the link to the rest of my posters, you might enjoy them. Let me know!

        Here you go: http://www.flickr.com/photos/38274347@N04/sets/72157621685240495/

        I’m happy you all enjoyed Eric and his ball. LOL.

        Barbara/VampAngel79

  6. 9 ksr
    December 17, 2009 at 11:10 am

    OMG!!! If I wouldn’t be able to take it first I’m afraid Stef and walgigi will wear out by playing this lovely ball!!!!))))))

  7. 13 Stef
    December 17, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    I just have to make it known that i’m using “Generation Kill” to keep me occupied until Season 3!! While I do have S1 and part of S2 of TB (thanks to my dad who brought back 8 episodes of S2 on DVD for me from China)–GK definetely has more of ASkars in it. Gives me a little taste of heaven in pretty much every scene. For anyone who hasn’t seen GK…I highly recommend it!!

    • 14 ksr
      December 17, 2009 at 12:38 pm

      I wanted to watch GK but I didn’t find it yet.(( But I keep trying!;)) So far I have both 1st & 2nd seasons on my computer and I could watch all my favorite parts before bedtime!)))
      Yesterday 11:45 pm my friend calling, I’m just watching scene where Eric whisper ‘Trussst me’.
      MF: Am I interrupted you? Hope you didn’t watch this vampire/telepathic show again!
      Me: Ugmm.. Nope… I’m just rereading ‘War and Peace’ by Leo Tolstoy! ))))

    • 15 ksr
      December 21, 2009 at 6:06 pm

      Stef! Thank you very much! You inspired me to search GK harder and I found it! I was impressed! Truly I was searching it because of ASkars and I didn’t expect to see something so powerful. I think it’s one of the most honest, strict films about modern war. Not just about Iraq, but about war in generally.

      • 16 Stef
        December 23, 2009 at 5:15 am

        Glad you found it! And yes, it is a great show. Personally, one of the best that has been out in a long time (beyond the ASkars yummy goodness!!).

        • 17 ksr
          December 23, 2009 at 9:48 am

          “…beyond the ASkars yummy goodness!!)…” Is there something beyond it?! I didn’t notice! LOL
          Really, what a marvellous dialogues! You don’t know whether to laugh or cry…))) I want to find a book on which it was based.

  8. 18 curious
    December 17, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    I want to be that bottom lip!


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,389 hits since October 2009

