20
Dec
09

Sunday Skars

Lots of new shots out this week – I tried to narrow it down to one but I couldn’t. So this week is a bit of a picspam.

I’m sure you’ll all cope.

These two are for caratstick, by special request.
I love his sense of style. Only someone who looks like that can dress like a middle aged academic and get away with it.



Source

And just in case you were starting to think he’s nothing more than a pretty face – a reminder that the rest of him is perfectly acceptable as well…



Source

Oh how I love Sundays 🙂

11 Responses to “Sunday Skars”


  1. 1 nskars
    December 20, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Mmmmmm yes, I do like this week’s new pic releases. His middle aged academic style is cute, but I lovelovelove when he wears his see-through shirts! And when he unbuttons his shirt to entice us with his man-cleavage I die.

    I love the Generation Kill addition along with the gif that stops every Skars Fangirl in their tracks. All hail Sunday Skars!

    Back to my fanfic. *stars in eyes*

  2. 2 caratstick
    December 20, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    Thank you Thank you Thank you. I know my two requests aren’t hard to find on my own on the Interwebbings, but having them here, with your other fab Sunday Skars selections, well, it just made my morning. In fact, although the heat in my house is broken, I think my temperature just went up at least 10 degrees. mmmmm….Skars warmth.

  3. 4 VampirePamsGirl
    December 20, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    “Oh how I love Sundays :)” Me too!

  4. 5 walgigi
    December 20, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Ohhhhh! Love him on that French Premiere outfit and his new haircut (and his eyes,and his cargo pants, and his bare chest and his… and his…) LOL

    *squee* Thanks!!!

  5. 6 Stef
    December 21, 2009 at 7:23 am

    MAN I THINK I NEED SERIOUS HELP!! That man is too gorgeous for words!!! OK, I’m turning into a fangirl…I need to STOP! OK, just one more look:P

    • 7 Stef
      December 21, 2009 at 7:26 am

      OK, I also wanted to mention something I noticed in the more recent pics…anyone think our man needs some sun? OK, OK…I know he’s playing a vamp…and he’s still stopping my heart:) But, someone get this man some sun!! LOL

      • December 21, 2009 at 10:24 am

        He tans up really well usually – I think they’ve probably told him to stay out of the sun. Which is probably a good thing since they won’t have to cake too much of that white make up on him. There were a few eps last season that were a bit “uh oh, Skars has been out in the sun again”…
        Obviously not as much as Stephen Moyer though lol.

        • 9 Stef
          December 21, 2009 at 11:22 am

          Kinda funny when you actually have to “shun the sun” to play a vamp…but…makes sense. I don’t know why i’m complaining about this…I work 3rd shift 4 days a week…I barely see the sun myself…I’m as white as a sheet myself!

          • 10 VampirePamsGirl
            December 21, 2009 at 4:11 pm

            Lol. Glad to know I’m not the only one. I work a 12 hour night shift full time job. Sometimes I half feel like a vampire; I feel like running back inside if I walk outside and see the sun.

  6. 11 ksr
    December 22, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    E-mailed ‘shower gift’ to my friends, received response from one lady: ‘Watched it already 100 times! Keep watching… I wish ones camera will go down!’ Vain hopes! ))))))))


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,387 hits since October 2009

