28
Jan
10

Every Me and Every You – Eric and Sookie

I really loved this video.

Aside from the Placebo, they way she’s edited the clips to fit the lyrics of the song is freakishly awesome.

Enjoy.

by Lawliettte

4 Responses to “Every Me and Every You – Eric and Sookie”


  1. 1 VikingLover
    January 28, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Awww, I love this vid. I really hope they end up together. *sigh*

  2. 2 Kealeagh
    January 28, 2010 at 1:42 am

    There better be more scenes of them in the same ROOM this season. I swear these two are practically never together (unless it’s a dream). Oh and when they suddenly became BFF when they were escaping the Fellowship.

  3. 3 vibrant1thing
    January 28, 2010 at 2:32 am

    I thoroughly enjoyed that. The clips flowed so well, like a choreographed dance. I know it must of took a lot of time to plan. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. 4 walgigi
    January 28, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    The editing work is excellent as well as the image quality, I have always like this fanvid b/c in fact is very dificult to find enough good quality image vids. And the song, as you said, is perfect.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 524,642 hits since October 2009

