21
Mar
10

Sunday Skars

Librarians and college professors are not my usual fantasy fodder.

And I don’t usually find thirty three year old men dressed up like my grandad in a cardie and tie all that hot either.

But hot DAMN. I could be convinced.

I could be very, very easily convinced.


Source: Skarsgard News

This video is scenes from his 2006 film “Cuppen”, and there is much pretty.

The Skarsbrow is off the chain, there’s a damn fine looking black tank making multiple appearances…and watch for a premonition of Eric at :40

by xMissAlexax

12 Responses to “Sunday Skars”


  1. 1 kealeagh
    March 21, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I love how his eyes are green because his shirt is. *swooon*

  2. 2 Ericrocks
    March 21, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Well thank Gawd, I bet we NEVER catch Eric in a cardigan.

  3. 3 sunnynala
    March 21, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Professor SEXY AS FUCK.

  4. 4 N
    March 21, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I just found your blog yesterday, you totally crack me up!

    here’s a link to the most recent pap pics of our favorite Viking:

    http://justjared.buzznet.com/2010/03/19/alexander-skarsgard-lemonade-lad/

  5. 5 Barbara
    March 21, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    I have yet to see anything that Alex hasn’t looked wonderful in.
    Loved that video … yup, saw “Eric” at the 40 sec mark and also the 1:08 mark.
    Thanks so much for yet another quality entry on your site! =)

  6. 6 KittyKat
    March 21, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    I think he needs to let his hair a bit longer…lol

  7. 7 VampirePamsGirl
    March 21, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    They’re all great, but that second pic especially got me! Oh, Teacher, I’ve been a bad girl! Spank me, PLEASE!!!! 😀

  8. 8 asifuentes
    March 22, 2010 at 12:37 am

    As always SVB great posts. I do love the professor look, so hot and that green shirt makes him look so delicious. As i have said before he can make anything look sexy…even it was a paper bag! WHOOO!

  9. 10 ksr
    March 22, 2010 at 8:24 am

    Господи ты Боже ж ты мой! Herregud! Jösses! OMG!!! )))))))))
    Indiana Jones type of man – you see his image of intelligent bookworm and at the very next moment he is a dirty, sexy, bad… ouch… very, very bad guy! “2 in 1”, just like Head and Shoulders! LOL
    Well to be serious I have to admit that there is no a lot of modern actors who can be so convincing at any type of manner.
    OK, I couldn’t be really serious for long… He is my type of man!!! LOL

    • 11 ksr
      March 22, 2010 at 8:26 am

      SVB you inspired me with this pics – today I dressed in classic dark blue flared skirt, grey cardigan and ‘F@ck me!’ high heeled boots instead of my usual sport style. My office colleagues are really impressed! I feel myself like a STAR! LOL

  10. 12 Pogonip
    March 22, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Fashion is cyclical. There’s only so much you can do with a length of cloth, Lady Gaga excepted, so styles tend to repeat every so many years. Cardigans are practical and useful, and knits are more adaptable to the human form. If you take out the “grandfather” filter, AS looks good in that green shirt and the cardigan, doesn’t he? Comfortable, too, and there’s a lot to be said for comfort. Ask anyone who was on the red carpet for the Oscars.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,387 hits since October 2009

