15
Apr
10

Take me on the floor, you dirty hot Viking!

There’s been too much seriousness around here lately.

I think it’s time we took a breather. Let us now indulge in some unabashed worship of the Gracious Plenty.

I AM NOT ASHAMED.

The editing in this is perfect. Well worth a watch.

Video by Lawliette

13 Responses to “Take me on the floor, you dirty hot Viking!”


  1. 1 vikingvampgirl
    April 15, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    don’t mind that noise, I promise it is just my electric toothbrush.

  2. 2 Pat
    April 15, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Hahahahaha! We believe you vikingvampgirl 😉

  3. April 15, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Well….goodness, that sure does lighten my mood, brighten my day, paste a smile on my face etc. Add any cliche
    that fits. My, my, my, I think I’m suffering from a typing impediment.

  4. 4 KPMRSE
    April 15, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Oh my, what a wonderful gracious plenty.

  5. 5 kelly
    April 15, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    big cheesy smiles over here 😀

    wish there was less sookie, anna paquin is really grating on my nerves at the moment.

    has anyone been to bloodcopy on youtube? they have intervews with some of the cast in character, sadly not eric, but still very interesting

  6. 6 BlueEyes
    April 15, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    A welcome interlude. Don’t think I’ll be concentrating on much for the next 5 minutes – ok who am I kidding those images will stay in my head for a LOT longer than that! Love the part where Eric’s fangs extend. Thud!

  7. 7 kelly
    April 15, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    he makes being a vampire look so natural and tempting. must…not…look…in his…. eyes. damn..

  8. 8 VampirePamsGirl
    April 16, 2010 at 2:12 am

    “Let us now indulge in some unabashed worship of the Gracious Plenty.”

    Worship him bitches! Lol.

    Breather (or lack of breath as the case may be) much appreciated.

  9. 9 PrettyVikingChains
    April 16, 2010 at 4:30 am

    I’ve seen this one before, but it was certainly worth the second watch! Nothing coherent is coming to mind…those hands…that body… *thud* So much for getting to sleep now!

  10. 10 Gigi
    April 16, 2010 at 5:27 am

    AHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA vikingvampgir!!!!!

  11. 11 Freyja
    April 16, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I love this video the most: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGj6igMJl5Q
    The song Mercy fits perfectly and everything about it just makes your blood boil 😉

  12. 12 Msprncss82
    April 18, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I could just wake up to that face everyday, damn he’s hot

  13. 13 Natalie
    May 16, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I’m just seeing this now…drooooool! Great song that will now be added to my collection.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,125 hits since October 2009

