18
Apr
10

Sunday Skars

Let’s just say you’re hanging out at some hip California music festival on the weekend, listening to some tunes with friends.

You’re lying on your blanky, enjoying the sunshine. All of a sudden, completely out of the blue….AKSARS CROTCH IS ALL UP IN YOUR FACE.

Yes, that is what happened to this lucky, lucky girl when she attempted a crotch grab. Well, she might have been trying to fix his shirt…but I doubt it because that is the last thing anyone with a pulse is doing while anywhere near the GP. Would you care about the shirt? NO.

Some bitches get all the luck.

Source

31 Responses to “Sunday Skars”


  1. 1 KittyKat
    April 18, 2010 at 10:41 am

    So those are the famous pics everyone kept mentioning on that JJ “hot topic” that I guess we all saw.

    Not commenting on “are they or aren’t they” though, that’s a bit unhealthy. He does seem pleased though lol.

  2. 2 kelly
    April 18, 2010 at 10:54 am

    aww looks like he’s having so much fun. i don’t understand to obsession with people, if two people hang out alot then they must be dating? i have male friends and female friends that i mess around with like this, and i’m married.

    maybe they just like each others company, maybe they find each other amusing and fun. i hope they keep winding up the paparazzi like this so we can see alexander having fun, can’t be all work and no play…

  3. 3 Lene
    April 18, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Whether they’re dating or not, the hearty grin on Kate’s face is endearing her to me.

  4. 4 Gigi
    April 18, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    [Some bitches get all the luck.]

    HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA

  5. 5 sunnynala
    April 18, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    He’s standing there in the second pic like ‘yeah, I know I’m hot. Want some?’

    YEEAAAH.

  6. April 18, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    A second cup of coffee and Sunday Skars. Best way to start the day.

  7. 7 Ericrocks
    April 18, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Good grief! Would you look a the size of his hands? Oh my.

  8. April 18, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    You cut out Kate’s bitch face for the girl touching her man’s crotch. I would have choked that bitch. Or pushed her “accidentally” when we were alone later.

  9. 10 Eowyn
    April 18, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    OMFG….I will never read the comments about AS pics anywhere other than here again….geez..these pics are being ripped apart on the JJ site…here’s a sample..

    “Sorry but he looks like a total pervert and sleezeball. This is someone who is letting fame go completely to his head!! He already went down in my eyes for messing around with and being linked to KB who is a homewrecker(Martin), backstabbing friend, alleged serious crankhead, *****/slore, famewhore, pap calling, anorexic/bulimic, TERRIBLE actress who ruins every movie. Now this just shows he is full of his own EGO and disrepectful. That runs the line of getting your a** kicked. How rude to come up behind someone and put your d*ck on their head/neck while your supposed “gf” looks on and its HER friend.”

    He’s effing enjoying himself! Christ cut him some slack…plus he can come up behind me anytime and do…nevermind..keeping it private!

    • 11 sunnynala
      April 18, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      A Bill Banger, no doubt. Some of them are deranged Alex haters.

    • 12 Angie
      April 18, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      You’d think he was on trial for murder the way some people on those sites talk. I mean, jeez, he went to a concert with a girl. I wouldn’t classify that as out-of-control, career-destroying behavior. lol

      • 13 Pat
        April 19, 2010 at 8:59 am

        I was shocked at how angry and mean some of the posts about AS can be… I think some people seriously need to get a real life instead of pouring their frustrations and pettiness at others… how can they conclude anything at all (including the fact he is apparently going to destroy is life and career??!!) from a couple of pictures is just beyond me… I must be very simple minded as I can only see a young, attractive guy going out and enjoying girls, music and a couple of drinks… nothing wrong about that, in my book. I think I am staying away from reading those sites from now on, I really don’t need to know what other people say about AS, I have my own opinion that is not likely to change 🙂

  10. 14 Sibyl_Vane
    April 18, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I wonder what they were talking about that sparked a crotch grab. He kinda looks like he is joking around saying “Hey!”

    I am pretty sure he and KB are dating though, cause JJ has photos of them from the day before and they are quite cozy. But one of them is kinda funny cause it looks like she went in to kiss him and he just put his beer in front of his face to stop her so she settled with kissing his hand: http://justjared.buzznet.com/photo-gallery/2443195/kate-bosworth-alexander-skarsgard-coachella-02/

    • 16 KittyKat
      April 18, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      That’s nothing in itself, my bulkier friends always offered at concerts so that the girls could see better. I read in JJ that the crotch girl was also on his shoulders lol. I am a bad person, lol….must….stop…..gossiping.

    • 17 L
      April 18, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I’d actually find that sweet if it wasn’t so obnoxious, lol. I’d be hella pissed if someone did that in front of me.

      I can’t believe people are still in denial about them dating though. They’re very affectionate. Hugging, kissing, etc.

  11. 18 sunnynala
    April 18, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    HOLY CRAP YA’LL! Did you see the pics of Alex getting pissed at the paps and having to be restrained by the police???!?!!??!

    http://justjared.buzznet.com/2010/04/18/alexander-skarsgard-shoulders-kate-bosworth/#more-553406

    I don’t know about you guys, but this just makes Alex even hotter in my eyes. LOL.

    • 19 L
      April 18, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      Eh, this isn’t very endearing to me.

      • 20 kelly
        April 18, 2010 at 8:52 pm

        yeah, but it depends what the trigger was. i’m sure its very tiring being pestered about something endlessly, and yes he should expect it, but that doesn’t mean that after a long day you wouldn’t get a little snappish, and snappish is all it would take for these pictures to be taken. no raised fist, just clenched controlling his fury.

        paparazzi is the only thing i would hate about stardom.

        • 21 Dee
          April 18, 2010 at 9:14 pm

          Plus you never know what they could have said. I have no opinion on this bc don’t know exactly what happened so don’t want to assume. I’ve seen footage of celebrites getting photographed by the papz and they’re fine with it but then the pap might say something real stupid and that is what sets them off. for example recently I saw them following Jude Law and he just stayed quiet while they took pics of him and followed him. But then they start asking personal questions about his 4 month old daughter, questioning him why this was his first time seeing her and what kind of dad is he. He lost it then and went to his their cameras. Now if we only saw pics of that event, we would think he was being a jerk, but seeing the vid of it and what caused his anger, I didn’t blame him.

          Many of them will provoke celebrities by saying nasty stuff, bringing up very personal stuff to get a reaction out of them and having more of a story by showing the celebrity all pissed off.

    • April 18, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      IS THAT BJORN!? BWAHAHA I’d say Alex is in a relationship with him moreso than Kate. LMFAOO

    • April 18, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      ALSO. SEXY SEXY VIKING RAGE

  12. 27 Kristen
    April 18, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    Okay, I am not lying – I came so close to going to Coachella (sadly, one reason on the “to go” list was the possibility of an ASkars appearance as he was there last year) and I will NEVER forgive myself for not attending now. Damn! I could’ve been that ridiculously forward stranger!

  13. 28 ericrocks
    April 19, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Kristen,
    Don’t beat yourself up about it because those festivals have thousands upon thousands of people attending, and the chances of you actually running into him would have been miniscule.

    I feel really awful for him, though. Out having a good time with friends, maybe a few too many beers, and some real scummy paparazzi. I hope these kind of things don’t make him want to quit acting again.

    I watched TB season 2 tonight. My most most favorite Eric line ever.

    “Where ever I am………….there will always be women.”

    So true, lover, so true.

    • 29 Natalie
      May 16, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I have to agree. A friend (loose term as I dated her brother in high school and we are all still friends) went to Coachella and had a blast. She was not the one who grabed AS but there were tons of people there. Every photo had a sea of people in the background.

      I seriously hope he does not quit acting because of the paprazzi.

  14. 30 Clairedelune
    April 20, 2010 at 2:11 am

    Is anyone else slightly jealous that they got to go to Coachella!!! Talk about epic fesitval!! Next year I MUST get my buns to CA. I agree with others about people being way to harsh. I am certain that if there was a camera following my every move there would be “evidence” of questionable behavior when in fact it was playful fun. BIG negative of being famous if you ask me. I cant understand how everyone develops these strong convictions of like/dislike for people they never even met? What sources are they using to judge someones character??? TMZ… very reputable. Especially Kate – seriously. If he is dating her then he she obviously must have good merits. Anyway glad to see they got to enjoy the awesome music and cut loose! Looking forward to May & June when the SS & TB madness begins!

  15. 31 Tracey
    May 10, 2010 at 9:15 am

    i dont see what all the fuss is about. its jus a random pic so what


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,147 hits since October 2009

