03
Jun
10

Little Spoiler from Ausiello

Ausiello has just dropped this spoilery little nugget:

The party continues in Ask Ausiello in the form of this bloody good spoiler: I have it on good authority that episode 3 contains one of the most, ahem, twisted sex scenes in television history. Scratch that. I’m fairly certain it will go down as the most, ahem, twisted sex scene in television history.

And I have it on good authority that this “twisted” sex scene does not involve Eric.

Just sayin’.

This was also…intriguing:

What if I told you that at least three major characters will be shot in the forehead early in the season? What if I also told you there was a catch?

Source

* * * * * * * *

UPDATE: Yes, I am aware that stills of this scene have been posted elsewhere online so ya’ll can stop emailing me. These pictures are unauthorised and were posted against the wishes of the person who took them. The site admins are refusing to pull them down.

Aren’t fan wars fun.

We won’t be commenting on these images further here, or linking to the pics.

Thanks, SVB.

232 Responses to “Little Spoiler from Ausiello”


  1. 1 Freyja
    June 3, 2010 at 1:25 am

    Wow very interesting!!! The sex scene could be Bill and Lorena… or Tara and FM.
    Shot in the forehead???? That sounds friggin sick… I cant wait!

    • 2 Ericrocks
      June 3, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      I think it will be Beeeee-ill and Lorena with that dark haired girl. It will probably be another flashback so that the BL’s can explain away his depraved behavior.

  2. 4 L
    June 3, 2010 at 1:28 am

    I bet it’s Tara and Franklin.

  3. 6 sunnynala
    June 3, 2010 at 1:28 am

    What if I told you that at least three major characters will be shot in the forehead early in the season? What if I also told you there was a catch?

    Ok what the hell? Who can I blow to get the deets on this little gem?

    • 7 Robin
      June 3, 2010 at 1:30 am

      I don’t know, but it sounds like SVB knows the scoop!

    • June 3, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I remember AGES ago when the very first casting calls came out there was talk of Jason having some PTSD episode where he was banging those two girls and saw them with bullet holes in their foreheads a la Eggs.

      I thought it was some reference to that but the “three main characters” part is throwing me.

    • 16 Serena
      June 3, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I don’t understand, how can there be a catch? A shot to the foreheaad is pretty straight forward.. Unless, its a dream, and Bill gets shot in the head 3 times?

    • 20 Dwimordene
      June 3, 2010 at 6:03 am

      three major character? Wouldn’t be that retorical? I think so… If in ep three we get that twisted sex scene (and we know twisted might not be the word), we know that must be Bill (we already saw some of that), so… One shot done. And there was something in between Tara and her mother, so after they had seem to reaccuitance, maybe that could be said as a shot for her… Another more… Would be Sam involved in something major? Or it could be the queen, BL must like her, se apparently like Bill (though we knew se was just acting), se is much more than we think, and it would be a shot for the ones that thought she was good to know she is not. Third shot. Maybe sex in the dungeon could be said as that, or the incapacity of Eric rescuing his child (if he doesn’t), or why exactly is Pam being torture….

      I think everybody is going to get “shot in the head” lol… BUt some will get killed (for us) with it.

    • 21 Jan
      June 3, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      Its paint balls

  4. 22 Robin
    June 3, 2010 at 1:29 am

    Sam and Bill dream sequence?

  5. 24 VikingLover
    June 3, 2010 at 1:30 am

    Shot in the forehead? Okay, well we know none of the main characters die in S3 although I have a feeling that Jessica will not make it to S4.

  6. 25 Tiny
    June 3, 2010 at 1:30 am

    My guess would be Tara & Franklin or Bills threesome..

  7. 26 VikingLover
    June 3, 2010 at 1:31 am

    Well, Eric gets shot but it’s in the chest not the forehead. Sam has a gun pointed at this forehead but doesn’t get shot as far as I know. Bill might get shot when he tries to escape from the Weres.

  8. 27 Robin
    June 3, 2010 at 1:33 am

    Okay, maybe it is Pam and Yvetta on Eric’s desk?

  9. 39 LindsayK
    June 3, 2010 at 1:39 am

    I think *twisted* is the very key word here. As in literal. What kind of crazy are we in for?

    • June 3, 2010 at 1:45 am

      You might just be onto something there Linds 🙂

    • 43 Liz
      June 3, 2010 at 3:48 am

      perhaps it involves the Bill/Sam fantacy, and Bill chomps down while giving sam a bj?

      • 44 Dee
        June 3, 2010 at 3:52 am

        LOL I think sam/bill dream is ep 1 and they said twisted sex scene is ep 3.

      • June 3, 2010 at 4:00 am

        Bill sucking blood from Sam’s boner?

        OMFG NO!

        What the hell is wrong with you people?!?!

        LOL.

      • 49 Dwimordene
        June 3, 2010 at 6:08 am

        I believe is going to be the one of Bill and Lorena saring, they might meet just after Bill scapes from the wolves… We know they like twisted sex. Oh… And remember that that gir was being drained at the end of the promo, I think she had the samee necklace, but maybe she was not the same… Though then, who would those vamps be? But that image was very short for something… And I doubt it was Eric at her neck, he wouldn’t sare, we saw that when he wouldn’t share Ybetta with his child, less with anybody else.

        • June 3, 2010 at 6:34 am

          That image was Lorena and Russell. I’ve seen a good clear screencap. We’ve also seen Bill present in the same scene so I suspect he is there.

          The casting call for the stripper said she’d be “devoured by three vampires”. Bill, Lorena and Russell by the looks of things.

    • 51 KPMRSE
      June 3, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I think *twisted* is definitely the key. I think would include of the shifters either in or transitioning into their other form. Could be Sam/Bill (man, that would be really twisted) Debbie Pelt/??, Laffy/Were-flamingo (even more twisted). Is it too early for Crystal Norris/Jason?

      • 52 Sarah
        June 3, 2010 at 3:38 pm

        I agree. Some kind of shifter sex or a twisted and deathly Russell-Lorena-Bill plus stripper foursome. It has to be something like this, I mean if “twisted sex scene in history of television” is not an exaggeration you have to take films like “the last 120 days of Sodom” or “the last Tango in Paris” as measure and it is not easy to top them except you include supernatural participants or death bringing vampires 🙂

  10. June 3, 2010 at 1:41 am

    But what about the catch? It’s almost like Steve getting shot with the paint gun. If we are ever going to get Sunny’s ending, I think this would have to be it. I always thought it would start with Maryann having sex with the bull, so there’s the twisted sex, and if Jason turned out to be one of the heroes instead of one of the zombies, he could be using his paint ball gun.

    • 54 Serena
      June 3, 2010 at 1:47 am

      It can’t be homosexuality, but it might be beastiality related -that is twisted and not seen before. Or they are playing Twister in the DOD! I knew it!

      But thinking about it being in episode 3, that’s when Debbie first shows up. She’s getting my vote.

      • 55 Robin
        June 3, 2010 at 1:49 am

        Could be two Weres having sex, one in human form, one in wolf form?

      • June 3, 2010 at 1:50 am

        Can’t see Ausiello describing girl on girl action as twisted.

      • 67 Serena
        June 3, 2010 at 1:52 am

        Well from Hollis’ casting call, he tells Alcide some bad news about Debbie, and her first appearance is uncredited I believe, which means she doesn’t have a speaking role.. so maybe she is letting some Were do her in the bathroom at Lou Pine’s or something.

      • 68 Freyja
        June 3, 2010 at 2:13 am

        But what about gang bang? Remember when Debbie is being ripped out of her clothes in the promo.

        • 69 Dee
          June 3, 2010 at 2:21 am

          I guess that is possible, I consider it more just real slutty than twisted. Twisted you think of something real crazy and out there. Don’t get me wrong, getting gang banged is out there lol but does this fall into the “twisted” category?

    • 72 Liz
      June 3, 2010 at 3:32 am

      a vampire getting shot in the head isnt fatal is it? that could be a twist?

  11. 73 Dee
    June 3, 2010 at 2:08 am

    Maybe Lorena, besides the 3some scene we saw there was one yesterday where we see Lorena with some woman who has fishnet gloves. Sex with a corpse?

  12. 74 Dee
    June 3, 2010 at 2:11 am

    Or the corpse can be part of the threesome.

    • 75 sunnynala
      June 3, 2010 at 2:28 am

      heheheheh. I like the way you think Dee. Explain THAT one BB’s.

      • 76 Dee
        June 3, 2010 at 2:33 am

        LOL yeah it has to be something like that I’m guessing. To say one of the most twisted sex scenes we’ll see on tv, that is saying a lot haha. Unless we’re gonna see a scene like in the movie Seven, now that was twisted, but so would sex with a dead corpse. Maybe we’re not being original enough and will be something unique lol.

  13. 77 Davida
    June 3, 2010 at 3:11 am

    “I’m fairly certain it will go down as the most, ahem, twisted sex scene in television history.”

    Oh no. I hate when a show’s hyped up like that. I’ll be expecting something major and if it doesn’t deliver, I’ll be disappointed. Twisted to me may be something much worse than what Ausiello thinks. Bestiality and necrophilia are definitely high on the list of “twisted”.

    • 78 Dee
      June 3, 2010 at 3:20 am

      Davida-that is EXACTLY how I feel. If you’re gonna say it’s the most twisted sex scene we’ll see, then it better be. Sometimes though when something is so hyped up, it fails to deliver so guess we’ll have to wait and see.

      I also hope it’s not suggestive and no special effects either. Although, that is the only way to do a bestiality scene is through special effects. So for that reason, I hope it’s not bestiality, but part of me things it might be. I guess I can see how they might be able to do it with little special effects but I’d rather see something else lol.

  14. 80 Liz
    June 3, 2010 at 3:19 am

    i think it ill be either Bill doing something NASTY, or Jessica, playing with her food

  15. 84 Liz
    June 3, 2010 at 3:50 am

    oh i hope its not Pams torture scene

  16. 85 Aposmeal
    June 3, 2010 at 4:23 am

    IMO it is Jason with the two girls.

    • 86 Dee
      June 3, 2010 at 4:38 am

      That is not twisted though, and they said it will make tv history and there have been lots of threesomes on tv

  17. 87 Aposmeal
    June 3, 2010 at 4:44 am

    Could be if it includes a golden shower

    • 88 Dee
      June 3, 2010 at 4:48 am

      LOL while R.Kelly music is playing in the background hahaha

      • June 3, 2010 at 5:07 am

        I am seriously disturbed…

          • 91 Dee
            June 3, 2010 at 5:38 am

            That is pretty bad, I hope they don’t go into that type of stuff

            But ok I just thought of what it might be. Wasn’t there an interview with Sam Trammell and he mentioned something about his father pimping out his own wife and I think even Sam’s brother. That might be the twisted part.

            If not this then I think maybe Bill, Lorena and the stripper.

            I think the twisted scene will have more of a dark feeling to it rather than some kinky out there stuff.

            • 92 Dwimordene
              June 3, 2010 at 1:50 pm

              I was thinking in that too… It could be, Chicago’s couple was a bit twisted, so… But I can’t really imagine anything as bad as the worst in history, so… I’m sure at the end we will be dissapointed about the level of “*twistyness”, lol.

      • 93 Davida
        June 3, 2010 at 2:40 pm

        LOL-Aposmeal and Dee, I thought about a golden shower too…but still not “twisted” to me, just nasty. R Kelly in the background would turn it in to a comedic show. It just better not be a homosexual scene or scene with multiple partners. That’s so blase’ for television now. That would never make my twisted list.

        • 94 Dee
          June 3, 2010 at 4:19 pm

          Davida-I don’t think it will be a golden shower and I really hope not, I was jk with R.Kelly lol. I don’t know, I don’t think it will deal with any crazy fetishes like that. I’m sticking with either Bill/Lorena with the stripper and whoever else is with them or really thinking it might be Sam’s father pimping out his family. That is pretty damn twisted!

          • 95 Davida
            June 3, 2010 at 6:42 pm

            Dee, Sam’s father pimping out his family could “pass” as twisted, I guess. 🙂

            • 96 Dee
              June 3, 2010 at 7:02 pm

              well it falls into the sick and abnormal category. I think many people would be disturbed and disgusted to see a father personally pimping his kid. To sit there presenting his child and negotiating a deal and then watch his kid go off with someone else to have sex while he takes the money. Let’s hope the dad doesn’t watch bc that takes it to another level. Twisted doesn’t have to just be gross, bc if this were to occur, then it’d be regular sex and nothing gross about it. It’s the action itself becoming twisted since your having sex with someone because your dad is making you do it and your dad is making a profit for it. To me this is even more twisted than some other scenarios.

  18. 97 candice
    June 3, 2010 at 5:01 am

    i dont know if any one has already said this but i think it is Bill and sam in the twisted sex scene? any body else think its them???

    • 98 Dee
      June 3, 2010 at 5:05 am

      I dont think it’s them bc that dream takes place in ep 1 and MA said this sex scene is in ep 3.

  19. 99 bittenblog
    June 3, 2010 at 7:43 am

    hmmmmm….something to look forward to….lol!

  20. 100 EricObsessed
    June 3, 2010 at 11:46 am

    LMAO! You guys are all hilarious! Boy, we sure do have our minds in the gutter! LOL.
    SVB, you are enjoying the hell out of this, aren’t you?

  21. 107 pennydreadful
    June 3, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    The most twisted sex scene in television history?

    Sheriff Bud Dearborne sitting in a hot tub full of organic honey watching the two deaf-mute transvestite were hookers he’s hired to talk dirty to him in sign language.

  22. 111 EricObsessed
    June 3, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    You know, I think all of our collective imaginations are way more twisted than theirs are going to be. I believe we’ll all be disapointed after all these disturbing ideas! LOL

  23. 112 Liz
    June 3, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    a little off topic, but i think its great both bill and Eric will have a sex scene with a stripper, and only 1 will end up devoured, another great contrast between the two characters

    • 113 Liz
      June 3, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      i think it really shows Erics restraint, and value of life, having a beautiful naked woman in his dod, he could easily drain her but doesnt, im sure thats the point of sookie seeing this

      • 114 Freyja
        June 3, 2010 at 3:38 pm

        Well if you think of it like that yes 🙂 I don’t think he practices killing the women he has sex with, he is reather very respectful to them (even the bloodwhore in Dallas), for a vampire that is 😉

      • 115 VikingLover
        June 3, 2010 at 4:28 pm

        Liz, I agree with you 100%. There’s also the fact that Yvetta is enjoying every minute of it. lol Honestly, I have a feeling that this DOD scene is going to pale in comparison to what we see from Bill in S3.

        • 116 Freyja
          June 3, 2010 at 4:33 pm

          Yes and really, the last season when he killed Royce that also paled in comparison to what we saw when Bill and Lorena killed the Chicago couple and enjoyed themselves.

        • June 3, 2010 at 5:06 pm

          [There’s also the fact that Yvetta is enjoying every minute of it]

          You can bet your ass she is. LOL

      • June 3, 2010 at 4:42 pm

        I agree this scene will be a counterpoint to what Eric does with Yvette, but it is also parallels what Eric, Pam, and Chow did to Laffy last season. He survived; she will not.

    • 120 MASpencer
      June 3, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      I was thinking about this compare/contrast, too, Liz. It’s totally deliberate, and I’ll bet there are going to be more juxtaposed scenes like that in the season for us to chew on.

  24. 121 LLE
    June 3, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    Bill, Lorena, and Russell having sex with a were-wolf that turns into a wolf.

  25. 122 Jan
    June 3, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    may be it 3 werewolf ?

  26. 123 Aposmeal
    June 3, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    I wonder if werewolves-like dogs- will lick anything with peanut butter on it? =:-)

  27. 124 Jan
    June 3, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    the 3 who get shot in the head ?
    Paint balls

  28. June 3, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    i think “twisted” means Jason and Crystal as a panther. bestiality at it’s finest!

    boo

  29. June 3, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    i meant “beast” iality.

  30. 127 EricObsessed
    June 3, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    Now I just had an idea that would be more of a “literal” twisted. In the DOD what do they call that wheel thing that Laffy was chained to? It could be sex while “twisting” or something like that. I don’t know, my mind is as filthy as you guys! jk LOL

  31. June 3, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I am trying to get excited about this season. It’s just not happening yet. I have to divorce any notion of this show following SVM. Are they still claiming a book per season? How can that work? They can’t go longer than five seasons because the actors age too much.

  32. 138 xomandalynn
    June 3, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    Found this comment on a post… this post -> (http://www.lovingtruebloodindallas.com/2010/06/true-blood-season-3-episode-3-will.html):

    Not sure if it’s true, but it could be. I definitely think the scene in question involves Bill and Lorena.

    • 139 legalease
      June 4, 2010 at 1:27 am

      I saw the same spoiler over on the IMDB boards earlier today and I think it’s legit. Talk about your hate sex! Man, certain parts of fandom are going to implode!

      • 140 Liz
        June 4, 2010 at 2:38 am

        wow! i cant wait to see what the BB’s have to say!

        • 141 legalease
          June 4, 2010 at 4:42 am

          I’m sure it will be highly entertaining. I have no doubt that it will somehow be justified and rationalized. How much do you wanna bet that if Sookie does so much as kiss Alcide or Eric she’ll be raked over the coals but somehow Bill fucking Lorena six ways to Sunday will be ok. I’m pretty sure this also happens before he calls her, so he’s a cheater as well.

          • 142 Lotus
            June 4, 2010 at 10:37 am

            I’ve already seen them refer to Sookie as a “skank” because of promos. They are ridiculous and delusional.

      • June 4, 2010 at 12:07 pm

        OMG, Bill-Reagan? How intriguing.

    • 144 Ashley
      June 4, 2010 at 2:29 am

      OMG…theres not much else to say if thats true is there? Thats just disgusting.

    • 145 Freyja
      June 4, 2010 at 4:50 am

      oh sh** eeeewwwwww, sounds very “twisted” hehe 😉

      • 146 CarolB
        June 4, 2010 at 6:56 am

        I’ll actually be quite relieved if this turns out to be the *ahem* twisted scene coz at least it’s just Bill being his usual charming self, it will be relevant to the plot, and no wolves were harmed during filming! 😉

        • 147 Dee
          June 4, 2010 at 7:20 am

          WOW ok that is quite interesting lol. Ahhhh so when he said “twisted” he really meant it huh, nice play on words MA. Wait, how did they get to see the scene?

          That is so weird, I’m trying to picture it lol

          • 148 Dee
            June 4, 2010 at 7:31 am

            ******SPOILER***** Some might not want to know the twisted scene so just in case there is anybody who wants to be surprised, don’t read, wont say exactly what it is but will give the who away.

            Oh and the best part, Bill fucks up way before the E/S scene, that’s if it’s not a dream. I don’t even want to hear how Sookie is a skank, and Bill has no excuse at all. Sorry it’s one thing to call Sookie and say not to find him to protect her but he doesn’t need to have sex with Lorena and she can’t even force him since she released him a long time ago. Let’s not forget the stripper too, so 2 women he has sex with and people want to be in an uproar over E/S scene we saw lol.

          • June 4, 2010 at 8:26 am

            There are prescreens out for the first three eps so that people can review them. Kind of like how there were advance copies for DITF around a few weeks before it was released.

            • 150 Dee
              June 4, 2010 at 4:17 pm

              Yeah true, I know MA and Jace had the pre-screeners. I was just wondering how others got lucky to have it. But there are always ways I guess.

  33. 151 ESFAN08
    June 4, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    I saw these Pics of Bill an Lorena having sex the other Day, an when i first saw them i took a quick glance, didn’t pay much attention really, but after reading here that Bill twists her head around while having sex with her. I had to go back an see if it showed it lol, an looking at these more closely in one Pic he’s on top of her, an i thought she was laying on her Stomach cuz her Heads facing away from him, but if you look closely you can clearly see that she’s on her back, an her heads being twisted around. It looks as if he twists her head ALL the way around, an you can see his Face when he’s doing it to very disturbing really. I’m looking forward for the B/Ls to see this, since they had so much to say about Eric ripping Royce apart, but i know they’ll just end up saying Lorena deserved it.

    • June 4, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      You’ve seen pics?
      Where?!

    • 153 Freyja
      June 4, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      hhhmmm I would like to see these pics, where did you find them?

    • 154 MASpencer
      June 4, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Well, to be fair, Lorena wouldn’t DESERVE it… but I DO think it would be the reaction she would be going for. Let’s not forget that Bill CAN’T physically overpower her– so if she wants to push him off of her, she CAN. If events go down this way, I think Lorena will be delighted to see Bill finally crack. Which is sick and “twisted” in its own way.

      This totally doesn’t make it any better. I have witnessed first-hand the dynamics of fucked up, dysfunctional relationships JUST LIKE THAT, where two people actually seem to get off on provoking eachother. They’re pulled toward one another like moths to flames… and all you end up with is a self-destructive cycle of mutual abuse and co-dependent hatefulness.

      But you simply CANNOT allow yourself to blame the other person for your actions. It’s a golden rule of cognitive therapy that you can’t change other people’s actions, you can only change the way that YOU react to them. People who prefer to play the perpetual victim simply CAN’T grasp that concept, though… and Bill as he is depicted on True Blood DEFINITELY falls into that category.

      • 155 MASpencer
        June 4, 2010 at 4:35 pm

        I should add, however, that if this in any way foreshadows what might happen to Sookie, the game TOTALLY changes.

        For one, Bill most certainly IS able to physically overpower Sookie. Secondly, I doubt it would be blatant provocation on her part that caused it– but perceived provocation resulting from obscene paranoia and self-delusion on Bill’s part.

        In short, I’m very worried for Sookie. Based on this speculation, I’m finding it harder and harder to believe that Bill WON’T be somehow responsible for her stay in the hospital.

        • 156 Freyja
          June 4, 2010 at 4:41 pm

          I am almost positive that he will harm her, maybe not like in the books but in some other way. Maybe he will smell Eric of her, perhaps Eric will have given her blood and Bill snaps.

        • 157 Dee
          June 4, 2010 at 4:44 pm

          Wait I’m confused sorry. Do you mean that the “twisting” part he does to hurt Lorena? Oh I got the impression that it’s something they just did during sex and not that she gets hurt. Guess I was thinking of that vid of Liam and Maudette, but he didn’t twist his head all around, did he?

          • 158 ESFAN08
            June 4, 2010 at 4:57 pm

            All i saw were the Pics, an it could be something they both like to do inflicting pain on eachother in twisted ways who knows lol, but she looked like she was in pain, an he could have caught her off guard not expecting him to twist her Head around during sex. I’m sure she will be happy after the fact that Bill’s showing his dark side again after pretending to her like he’s changed, but the Pics look violent to me so i know ill cringe when i watch that Scene.

            • 159 Dee
              June 4, 2010 at 4:59 pm

              Hmmm interesting, well she must not get that mad because she is in 6 episodes and I think she is in all of them with Bill. Plus Mariana said she will surprise the audience by doing something out of sympathy or something like that. Now I wonder if it’s for pleasure or he is trying to hurt her.

          • 160 MASpencer
            June 4, 2010 at 4:57 pm

            Oh, I don’t know if she gets hurt or not. In fact, I doubt it, given that if she is really THAT uncomfortable, she could just kick Bill off of her.

            I guess I’m thinking of this in terms of S&M… bondage games are only “games” because that type of role-playing presupposes (and requires) an understood amount of respect for your partner’s pleasure, and more importantly, their consensual participation.

            Given what we know about Bill and Lorena’s relationship– and based on the nasty nature of their last interaction on the show– I have a hard time believing that anything about this supposed scene will be “playful.” But I could be wrong…

            • 161 Dee
              June 4, 2010 at 5:02 pm

              Yeah there is no way she really gets hurt. Maybe it’s something they’re into lol. I hope he is not trying to hurt her on purpose because that kind of takes away from the fact that he is cheating on Sookie if he ends up trying to hurt Lorena. It’s still cheating don’t get me wrong but then again it’ll be like the books and others will make excuses for why he did what he did.

              • 162 MASpencer
                June 4, 2010 at 5:09 pm

                I guess we’ll find out. It’s hard to make good sense out of any of these spoilers floating about without context.

                Ummmm… NINE DAYS PEOPLE!!!!!

                • 163 Dee
                  June 4, 2010 at 5:14 pm

                  I know, that’s why the show just needs to start already. I’ve had enough of spoilers lol. Just 9 days WOW it’s almost here, the wait is almost over.

                  • 164 Serena
                    June 4, 2010 at 5:22 pm

                    I can’t stand it anymore, I’m dying. Even though I’ve railed against it, I’m so looking forward to the DOD scene.. squee.

            • 165 VikingLover
              June 4, 2010 at 5:43 pm

              I’m sorry but twisting someone’s head around during sex is not S&M – it’s hateful, angry, and violent. If it’s what ESFAN described, I’m more than certain that Lorena didn’t kick him off because she’s behaving just like an abused woman. She took it because she wants him back, plain and simple, and she’ll accept any “emotion” that he’ll give her. It may have been “consensual” sex but it doesn’t mean that type of violence is acceptable and I’m sure it was physically painful. I highly doubt that Lorena enjoyed it but she “took” it nonetheless.

              • 166 pennydreadful
                June 4, 2010 at 5:47 pm

                Absolutely, bdsm requires a consideration for your partner’s emotional and physical well being, respect for his or her limits, and a desire for mutual pleasure and satisfaction.

                • 167 VikingLover
                  June 4, 2010 at 5:51 pm

                  Agreed and from what ESFAN has described, it sounds like that definitely was not the case here.

              • 168 MASpencer
                June 4, 2010 at 5:58 pm

                I agree with you, VL. But I’m expecting a different reaction from Lorena. I don’t think she’ll accept it with resignation or rationalization the way an abused woman would. (Not that this doesn’t constitute abuse, mind you.)

                I think she’ll delight in seeing Bill fly off the handle, and watching him transform into the vile creature she has repeatedly insisted he really is. And which she herself has proven to be many times in the past. Misery loves company. And Lorena will finally be getting her “company” back.

                Again, though, I could be wrong. We’ll have to wait and see how all this really plays out.

                • 169 Dee
                  June 4, 2010 at 6:05 pm

                  I think you might be right and here is why I think that. In the pic, Bill is holding her head in one hand, but he’s not really pinning her down or anything. Her arms are casually to her side which are facing Bill. Wouldn’t she throw her arms up, maybe around his hand if there was a moment of hesitation or anything. She is kinda just laying there a bit too casually like I said. It’s almost like she is just laying there and willing to take it. I don’t see any protest from her.

                  But how does head twisting work in TB, maybe it’s something vamps can do ? lol…that time with Liam, his neck and head moved a bit differently.

                • 170 VikingLover
                  June 4, 2010 at 6:06 pm

                  I definitely agree that Lorena may not react the way you would expect someone who has a healthy self esteem and self worth would. She’s going to react with sick joy because she got a rise out of him. However, let’s not forget that she was not amused when he hit her over the head with the TV. She acknowledged that domestic violence is never okay so on some level she knows it’s not right but she’ll accept it because she has him back and that’s all she wants. This is why people are going to accept this behavior from Bill and excuse it – because they’ll blame Lorena. Anyway, we’ve already seen that they are both guilty of physically assaulting eachother. It’s an awful and toxic “relationship” they have. However, it doesn’t excuse Bill’s behavior especially considering that he’s claimed to be oh so very human now.

                  • 171 Dee
                    June 4, 2010 at 6:15 pm

                    Yeah I understand and agree. I wrote below what I meant when I asked if he hurts her. I was asking if it’s another reason like in S2 where he hits her over the head with the TV simply to get away from her. I just don’t want this to turn into him doing it just to get away from her, like hurting her to give him a chance to escape or get her away from him. Pretending that he even wanted to have sex with her when he had no interest at all and did it just to twist her head. I hope that makes sense lol.

                    • 172 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 6:24 pm

                      Oh no Hon, my comment was not meant for you. lol It was in response to MAS about Lorena’s reaction. 🙂 I know what you meant for sure.

                      Even if he does do it to get away, he didn’t have to have sex with her for that. It’s not as if she can command him to do so. In my opinion, it’s still cheating unless she was trying to rape him which I highly doubt. From what you described it seems that he was on top of her and she wasn’t holding him down, right?

                    • 173 Dee
                      June 4, 2010 at 6:38 pm

                      Oh yeah I would still consider it cheating too but I can see BL’s making excuses lol.

                      Yeah he is on top of her, and he has one hand just under her chin. They also have another pic of him on top of her before he twists her head.

                    • 174 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 6:50 pm

                      The TV scenario was different– in that case, Bill did what he had to do in order to save Barry and GTFO to find Sookie. I don’t hold that against him, and I think Lorena’s “domestic violence” comment was meant to be snarky and ironic. Not just because of the delivery of the line, but because it was coming from a woman who had a stake to Bill’s heart and a heel to his chest at different points during the whole ordeal. The abuse in that case was a pretty one-sided affair.

                      But if anyone tries to explain away Bill’s participation in THIS exchange with similar reasoning, they’re missing the point entirely. That’s all I’m going to say about that.

                    • 175 Dee
                      June 4, 2010 at 6:58 pm

                      Mas, I agree and hope you’re right. I’ve seen some crazy excuses but I don’t even want to hear it when it comes to this. He is having sex with her PERIOD. We didn’t see him try to seduce Lorena to save Sookie when he KNEW she was in danger. So there is no excuse now.

                      But I really think that scene is Bill just enjoying himself. Lorena, will take whatever he does because she loves him and is twisted in her own ways(no pun intended) lol.

                  • 176 MASpencer
                    June 4, 2010 at 6:22 pm

                    Totally agree. Like I said, Lorena was almost certainly baiting Bill… but that is NEVER an acceptable excuse for violence. We have control over our own actions– it’s as simple as that.

                    Bill has felt out of control his entire un-life– and in a lot of literal ways he HAS been. (I simply can’t make judgments about his human life, as we don’t have enough to go on yet.) But this type of reaction only betrays his weakness and impotence once again.

                    Interesting, though, that Godric ultimately KILLED his maker– who was also his LITERAL master. Sookie asked Bill, what if YOU were Godric in 1,000 years? So I think the two beg for comparing and contrasting.

                    I think it’s fair to say that when faced with circumstances like Bill’s or Godric’s, one has two choices: rise above them or surrender to them. Though it’s fairly obvious from this spoiler which category Bill falls into at the moment, it’s unclear yet in which direction Bill is going to go in the end– and that’s what makes his story so compelling.

                    I’m going to preemptively predict that we will see Bill fail miserably as an example of how NOT to commandeer your own fate and triumph over the odds. Although it’s very possible that, by the end of the series, he will get a clue.

                    • 177 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 6:30 pm

                      [Totally agree. Like I said, Lorena was almost certainly baiting Bill… but that is NEVER an acceptable excuse for violence. We have control over our own actions– it’s as simple as that. ]

                      Exactly – it’s the old abuser excuse of “look what you made me do. You made me hit/hurt you.” This really pisses me off.

                  • June 4, 2010 at 8:35 pm

                    I cannot see Lorena feeling any joy or pleasure from this. Vampires have heightened senses, so nice feelings are especially good, but pain would be heightened as well, not lessened.

                    • 179 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:43 pm

                      I think she’ll feel a twisted form of emotional gratification or pleasure, from watching Bill self-destruct… not physical pleasure.

                    • June 4, 2010 at 8:51 pm

                      Emotional gratification, yes, but I don’t think it would register as pleasure. One of the earlier spoilers said something like Lorena would do something surpringinsly generous or helpful, I can’t remember the exact wording. This scene could be so emotionally devastating to her that she finally gets what she has done to Bill and foolishly sacrifices herself when he’s in danger.

                    • 181 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:54 pm

                      I could see that happening, Renee. If not after this particular scene, then after a later one.

                      It would be a rare moment of redemption for a character like her. And I’m all about it.

                    • June 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm

                      Yeah, don’t think we’ll see her going straight from one scene to the other.

            • 183 pennydreadful
              June 4, 2010 at 5:45 pm

              I think the scene between Bill and Lorena isn’t about kinky sex among consenting vamps…but will be presented as a manifestation of just how toxic their relationship truly is. I seriously doubt that mutual pleasure is Bill’s goal in twisting Lorena’s head Exorcist-style.

              Lorena, in her pathetic “fatal attraction” to Bill probably considers any display of emotion (however negative) a sign that he still cares. From her perspective, even hatred is preferable to apathy.

              I believe that contrary to all his denials in “Release Me,” he DID love Lorena at one time and probably is still very strongly attracted to her. However, he refuses to acknowledge his own moral culpability for their sordid past. Convincing himself that Lorena wickedly lead a good man astray allows him to maintain the self-delusion that he is basically a moral man who was “forced” to do terrible things. However, I suspect that Bill Compton was every bit as much a lying sack of southern fried crap when he was human.

              All which explains why there can be no HEA for Sookie and Bill. The man that she loves….doesn’t exist. As much as he may enjoy playing the role for the time being, eventually he will grow bored with it and her (much in the same way he grew bored with Lorena and moved onto the exciting new kicks offered by Malcom, Diane, and Liam.) In typical self-serving fashion, Bill would blame and resent Sookie for his failure to be the man he has pretended to be. Finally deserting her, he would probably claim that he never loved her…that it had all be a ruse in obedience to the queen.

              Ultimately, until viewers understand that Bill is a man who is capable of cruelty and violence in his own right, the trunk scene(if AB intends to “go there”, and I think he does) would be incomprehensible.

              • 184 VikingLover
                June 4, 2010 at 5:55 pm

                Pennydreadful, well said!! I agree 110%.

                • 185 Dee
                  June 4, 2010 at 6:11 pm

                  What I meant was, does he pretend he wants to have sex with Lorena simply to hurt her and get away from her. I didn’t mean hurt her because he gets off of inflicting pain on someone during sex.

                  If he just gets off of this type of thing, then it’s still cheating with no excuses. But if he fools Lorena that he wants to have sex with her and does it simply to truly hurt her with no pleasure in it for him as for as getting off on it, but simply to get away from her. Then I think we will hear so many excuses and his cheating won’t be such a big issue to some.

                  • 186 legalease
                    June 4, 2010 at 7:19 pm

                    The poster over at the IMDB boards who described this scene had viewed in its entirety. In fact, she said that she’s seen the first 3 episodes. She said that the scene starts with Bill choking Lorena in rage accusing her of separating him from his humanity. The choking turns into sex and it is definitely voluntary on Bill’s part. Even if she could still order him to, Lorena’s not compelling him to do it. He’s on top of her pumping away when he twists her head. It wasn’t described as a ploy that Bill was using to try to escape. It sounds to me like it’s straight up hate sex with a big ol’ side of self-loathing.

                    I’m not sure when the stripper draining happens, but it appears that he cheats on Sookie at least twice before he calls her and tells her not to find him.

                    • 187 Dee
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:22 pm

                      Oh wow thanks, ok good I’m glad to hear that.

                      Angry sex is fine, how many couples fight and somehow get turned on and have sex. It’s make up sex basically and I’m ok with this because he is cheating plain and simple.

                    • 188 Freyja
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:32 pm

                      HAH!!! Finally his true face is coming out, I wonder if somebody is going to change sides? 😉 Maybe not the ‘true’ BL but alot of people are going to see how AB has played them and they ate it all up.

                    • 189 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:37 pm

                      Thanks for the info, legalease. I want to understand how Bill’s character will be redeemed from this. He starts by choking her – I’m sorry, but that is just plain disgusting and disturbing. Please tell me how anyone can excuse that type of behavior. That speaks volumes about Bill especially when you compare it to the scene with the Chicago couple when he pretends to love Lorena and give her a “gift” (the necklace). Just WHEN did Bill start hating Lorena for taking his humanity??? Apparently they had a great ‘ol time when they were together.

                    • 190 Freyja
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:39 pm

                      legalease where can I find this on the IMDB boards?

                    • 191 LLE
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:40 pm

                      Thank you for the information about Bill. Bill is one big phony.

                    • 192 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:51 pm

                      [Just WHEN did Bill start hating Lorena for taking his humanity???]

                      I’d say the moment he realized his wife and children were lost to him forever. If this scene happens in the first three episodes, I think it’s safe to say that it’s preceded by a flashback involving his wife.

                      Bill went on murder sprees with Lorena because, well, if you can’t beat ’em, join ’em. I think there was a lot of Stockholm Syndrome going on there, and he went all Patty Hearst/Manson family because of it. HOWEVER… once he tried to leave on his own, it became clear that he was unable to survive on his own by honest means, having learned no other skills as a vampire outside of the criminal life. So he gave up, and fell right back into his con-artist patterns– all the while probably comforting himself by saying that at least it’s not as bad as what I WAS doing.

                      I realize that this is a compassionate way to look at Bill– and some might not be inclined to see it this way. But I truly think it’s the interpretation that the writers are aiming for… especially insofar as it makes him the “tragic hero.”

                      Bill’s downfall will be his own damn fault– and whatever fake relationship he built with Sookie will be LOST FOR GOOD once things start unraveling for him. But I think the idea is that there are reasons that he is the way he is. Not excuses– just reasons.

                    • 193 legalease
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:53 pm

                      I’m not sure if I can post a link here, but I’ll tell you where I found it. The IMDB True Blood board move pretty fast, but right now it’s on page 6 under the title “Anyone else watch the Q&A live tonight?” and it’s on page 11 of the thread under spoiler tags.

                      And I just read it again and he accuses her of stealing his humanity from him while he’s strangling her and then they have sex. While Lorena did technically steal his humanity from him since she vamped him against his will, his actions since then or on him and this is Bill once more trying to blame someone else instead of accepting what he truly is.

                    • 194 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 7:58 pm

                      YUP.

                    • 195 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:05 pm

                      Legalease, you won’t be able to post the link. Let’s wait until SVB is on to see if she will want to create a post about this possible new spoiler. I’ll email her to see what she wants to do. Thanks again for this info! It’s priceless! 🙂

                      MAS, my problem with all of that is the fact that this supposed character arc started at some point during his “relationship” with Sookie. I just don’t know if I can agree that he tried to change when he left Lorena and then fell in with D,L,M because he couldn’t cope. Something about that just doesn’t ring true for me somehow. I get it but I just don’t know if I buy it. I’m really on the fence about that. The thing is, Bill STILL hasn’t told Sookie about the Queen. He left her vulnerable and open to be taken. This makes this whole “arc” questionable to me.

                    • 196 LLE
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:12 pm

                      When Bill is around Sookie, he tried to be better person but he has been kidnapped and back to doing bad things to people. Bill is a weak person that he blames his weakness on everybody and don’t accept responsible for what he does.

                      When Godrich’s home exploded, Bill ran into the house and Eric told him to go after the shooters. Bill gotten one and bit him and let him go. Bill could had kill him but he did not.

                    • 197 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:14 pm

                      I agree with you VL. And the fact that he hasn’t told Sookie about ANYTHING about his mission is a testament to his selfishness, and undermines any “love” he might feel for her.

                      I think Bill views Lorena and Sookie as mirrors. He looks at Lorena, and he sees nothing but the evil inside him. He looks at Sookie, and he is able to see himself as pure, noble, and true. Both of them reflect back different images. And if he loses Sookie, he also loses that idealized image of himself– which is, as it turns out, built on LIES.

                      If Bill’s not perfect, then he is shit. This tendency toward “splitting” is perfectly illustrated by his juxtaposed relationships with Sookie and Lorena. But neither reflection is wholly true, and neither represents who Bill REALLY is. I don’t think Bill even KNOWS who he really is, as he has spent so much of his life trying to avoid the answer to that very question.

                    • 198 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:16 pm

                      Legalease, I emailed SVB to see if she wants to add the link you recommended to this post (since links can’t be posted into the comments)or maybe she’ll create a new one. I’m sure it’s definitely the “twisted” sex scene MA is talking about so it’s definitely on topic. Sorry, I just realized that my post above sounded as if we couldn’t talk about it here. Not what I meant at all. lol

                    • 199 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:21 pm

                      {When Bill is around Sookie, he tried to be better person but he has been kidnapped and back to doing bad things to people.}

                      But LLE, is whole “act” started as a ruse to acquire Sookie for the Queen. That’s the only reason he was behaving that way and SAVING HER LIFE. He wasn’t doing it because he cared or wanted to change. Maybe in the middle of that he did change but he still hasn’t told her about the Queen. I’m totally on the fence about this Guys.

                    • 200 VikingLover
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:23 pm

                      MAS, those are great points (about them being mirrors of eachother, etc) and I agree.

                    • 201 MASpencer
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:30 pm

                      Bill fell in love with the lies he told, just like Sookie did. He doesn’t love SOOKIE so much as he loves the image Sookie has of him.

                      Once Sookie finds out the truth about him, and throws it back in his face– no more “Beel, you’re the only good, decent vampire in the whole world”– the illusion will be shattered permanently.

                      Could that love be rebuilt? I guess it’s POSSIBLE. But I’ll go on the record in saying that IT WON’T BE.

                      I know I probably sound like a broken record. But all of this Bill stuff hits WAY close to home for me. He’s like an amalgam of about four different people from my life– all of whom I at one time loved very much, and some of whom I still very much love.

                      Anyway, I’ll admit that my opinion is totally informed by my own personal experience… so take it for what it’s worth. LOL.

                    • 202 legalease
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:32 pm

                      VL, don’t worry about it, I knew what you meant! I knew it wasn’t OT, but I just wanted to check. It was a really short spoiler description anyway and I don’t think I left anything out in my posts so we probably don’t have to have a link. I just wanted to let everyone know that the description that I read did not indicate that Bill was using this as a ploy to escape and that he really was voluntarily having sex with Lorena.

                    • 203 Dee
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:32 pm

                      Mas-VERY WELL SAID!!! your post about “mirrors” makes a lot of sense and probably what he goes through. With Sookie he found the human side of himself that he always mourned. He thought he’d be able to just put aside his vampire nature, but you can’t run away from who you are. Instead of accepting what he is, and trying to see both sides inside of himself, he has to go from one extreme to another. He doesn’t know how to balance the vampire side and human side.

                      I don’t think he knows who he really is anymore either, which is why he can’t truly be in a relationship with anyone, well not a healthy one. All he does is put on an act and lie. Not only to Sookie but to himself.

                    • 204 LLE
                      June 4, 2010 at 8:36 pm

                      Bill is a coward and he never will tell Sookie the truth. Sookie will find out the truth. Bill will tell Sookie another story and keep another secret.

                      Bill is twisted person and I doubt he capable of being in love with anyone. Bill is a doom character.

        • 205 LLE
          June 4, 2010 at 4:45 pm

          In the book Bill almost drain Sookie and he rape her. AB is going to another route how Bill going to hurt Sookie. I can see Eric coming to Sookie’s rescue because Eric knows when Sookie is in danger.

          Bill and Sookie will break up in season 3 because Sookie breaks up with Bill in the book. AB is doing totally different put he is following the book.

        • 206 Serena
          June 4, 2010 at 5:09 pm

          Oh I think Bill def. is responsible for hurting Sookie. I think a trunk scene would be hard to film, so who knows how it happens. I’m also wondering if they are going to advance the hospital scene from book 6, where Eric forces Bill to tell Sookie the truth about his mission. I fully believe Bill is going to be given a chance to come clean on his own, but won’t and Eric is still going to coerce it out of him.

  34. 207 ESFAN08
    June 4, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    If you go over to SVM Universe the link to the attachment for the Photos is in the Forum section under Season 3: Spoilers. One of the Posters Posted the link to the attachment so everyone could view them. I just tried to Post the direct link to where its been Posted, but i dont think i can Post links here since my Post disappeared so lol.

    • 208 Dee
      June 4, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      which poster? I clicked on S3 spoilers and I see the MA article that talks about this twisted sex scene. What do I click on from there?

    • 209 VikingLover
      June 4, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      No, you can’t post links into the comments and also, SVB could get into trouble if it’s posted here. Not sure how HBO will feel about those pics being leaked. Thanks for the info though!

  35. 210 Dee
    June 4, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Ok gotcha, I see that in the forums list. I had to just sign up and now I’m waiting approval. Thank you so much

  36. 211 Dee
    June 4, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    Ok I finally saw the pics and yeah can’t tell if she is enjoying it or not. She doesn’t look like she is in a lot of pain, I would expect a different expression if Bill just took her by surprise and if she was hurt but it’s a pic so who knows at what moment they caught it. Looks so weird though lol, but also saw Eric and Yvetta sex pics not as clear though.

    • 212 Liz
      June 4, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      just saw the pictures too, and the first thing that came to mind was that Bill doesnt want to give her the satisfaction of watching him bang her

      • 213 MASpencer
        June 4, 2010 at 8:45 pm

        Or he’s ashamed of what he’s doing but just can’t stop himself– i.e. “Don’t look at me.”

        • 214 MASpencer
          June 4, 2010 at 8:46 pm

          Probably a little bit of both, actually.

          This is going to be a hard scene to watch.

          • 215 legalease
            June 4, 2010 at 8:51 pm

            I agree. I like Lorena and find her compelling and, as much as I enjoy the crazy, dysfunctional dynamic between then, I don’t think I’m going to enjoy this scene or find it hot in any way. What I will enjoy is basking in the knowledge that Bill’s a big ol’ cheater and reading the comments after this episode airs.

            • 216 legalease
              June 4, 2010 at 8:52 pm

              “them” not “then” — boy my proofreading skills are on the fritz today!

            • 217 VikingLover
              June 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm

              I am sooooo with you on that, legalease!! I don’t want to hear anyone complain about Eric being a badboy ever again. lol I’m sorry but that sh***t makes Eric look like a choir boy.

              • 218 VikingLover
                June 4, 2010 at 8:58 pm

                By the way, it’s crazy the amount of spoilers being leaked!

                • 219 Serena
                  June 4, 2010 at 9:03 pm

                  Yes, and I’m not sure I like this. I mean, sure I want to see Eric doing Yvetta in the DOD, lol, but I don’t want to know exactly what happens the whole season. I’d like to theorize some.

                  • 220 VikingLover
                    June 4, 2010 at 9:04 pm

                    LOL Not me Serena, I’m total instant gratificationg Girl. I want to know everything NOW! lol

                • 221 MASpencer
                  June 4, 2010 at 9:05 pm

                  I know. Makes me feel kind of naughty for indulging.

                  Then again, I feel like Ausiello times these spoilers appropriately. (Or rather, whoever GIVES him these spoilers does.)

                  I doubt they would have fed him the info they did if they didn’t expect the lid to be blown– or at least cracked– open. Fans are so excited at this point that they’re jumping on every scrap thrown at them like starving dogs. LOL.

                  It’s to be expected. But there are still 9 more episodes that we know absolutely NOTHING about, beyond what we’ve cobbled together in our own minds in the form of theories and speculation– half (or more) of which will probably go down the toilet by the end of the season. Ha.

              • 222 Lotus
                June 4, 2010 at 9:45 pm

                No kidding! Did you notice the fang marks on Lorena’s neck in one of the shot? Apparently Bill also bites her?

            • 223 MASpencer
              June 4, 2010 at 8:59 pm

              LOL. Schadenfreude– it’s the stuff shows like this are made of!

          • 224 Dee
            June 4, 2010 at 8:55 pm

            It’s the only thing that really makes sense to me. The way they are positioned and the reason for it all fit now.

      • 225 Dee
        June 4, 2010 at 8:46 pm

        Liz-so very true, that is what came to my mind too. Well I didn’t think of not giving her the satisfaction but more like he just doesn’t want to look at her. But either or works. It does seem likely this is what is happening. She is laying flat on her back, and the way he has his hand under her chin while he continues to have sex with her, it looks like he’ll hold her head facing away from him as they continue on. It’s not something he is just doing for that brief moment, it’s what he did to turn her head around and not look at her.

  37. 226 Dee
    June 4, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    Ok I need to stop looking at spoilers lol. I just saw the clip of Eric and Sookie on the porch, shows what she says to him when she leans against her porch and he smiles at her and also when they get into the house.

    • 227 MASpencer
      June 4, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      “Mr. Northman, won’t you please come in?”

      I don’t do this much, but: SQUEE!

      • 228 Dee
        June 4, 2010 at 9:10 pm

        LOL oh I hear ya, I felt the same way.

        Now is she talking about the bullet sucking? has to be right? Ahhh finally some awareness that he saved her life

        • 229 Dee
          June 4, 2010 at 9:16 pm

          Unless something else happens in Ep 1 or in ep 2 before this occurs.

          • 230 Freyja
            June 4, 2010 at 9:36 pm

            No I really think they are talking about the bullet-sucking scene. They should talk about it, and not bury it like they often do in the books.

        • 231 VikingLover
          June 4, 2010 at 9:17 pm

          Gah, don’t make me kill you both! lol You’ll pull me into the convo with you and we need to stay on topic. Sorry Dudes!

          • 232 Dee
            June 4, 2010 at 9:21 pm

            LOL I know, I need to pull myself out too. I’m done with spoilers, we’re in the single digits now so the wait isn’t bad. No more spoilers lol.


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

find me

Archives

tweet tweet!

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 525,147 hits since October 2009

