01
Jun
10

Ultimate Truebie Live Q & A Event

As part of the “Ultimate Trubie” hype that seems to have taken over Facebook and Twitter in the last week or so, Alan Ball and the cast of True Blood will be participating in a live Q and A session with fans this evening. This will occur after a rescreening of the Season 2 finale (which I suspect may end up actually being a surprise screening of the Season 3 premiere. We’ll see. God knows no one really wants to sit through that other clusterfuck again, do they? I want to forget and move on).

The event will be streamed live, click the link in the image below for the live stream.

Cast members confirmed to participate are: Anna Paquin, Alexander Skarsgard, Stephen Moyer, Sam Trammell, Rutina Wesley, Nelsan Ellis, Deborah Ann Woll and Ryan Kwanten.

As soon as this is up on YouTube I’ll post it. In the meantime if you’re on Twitter a few SVB posters will be attending and tweeting from the event, so follow them for updates:

Serena – @sailorironmouse
Kathy – @AmeliaTheWitch

UPDATE: Full length Season 3 promo that was aired during the event is now up on HBO.


353 Responses to “Ultimate Truebie Live Q & A Event”


  1. 1 sunnynala
    June 1, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    Hey! this is exciting. I hope they do show the s3 premiere.

    (did you get my last e-mail? I have questions…)

  2. 3 Dunkinstiks
    June 1, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    What time (US) is this suppose to take place? I need to leave work and hit the train, Thanks!

    • 4 Dee
      June 2, 2010 at 12:28 am

      I’m in NYC and I know on the eastcoast, the event starts at 11:00pm and I think they’ll start doing q&a around 1:00am.

  3. 5 Caitlin
    June 1, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Can someone ask wtf is up with Eric’s hair? 😉 haha this is exciting!

  4. 6 Dunkinstiks
    June 1, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Ok, sorry just noticed the time on the video. 😦

  5. 7 Dunkinstiks
    June 1, 2010 at 11:53 pm

    YES! Please someone, anyone ask WTF and Why TF did they change Eric’s hair. And we are not falling for the Bullshit answer AB gave about AS’s “other” screen roles.

  6. 8 Davida
    June 2, 2010 at 12:10 am

    SVB, thanks for the info. Now I’m trying to decide whether to catch it live or wait for your highlights. I’m sure you’ll point out the most interesting stuff.

  7. June 2, 2010 at 12:12 am

    I will go out on a limb & say us Aussie are going to miss out 😦 Un-happy!!

    Eric’s hair and the damn clusterfuck of the season 2 finale are all i want to know about!

  8. 10 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 12:29 am

    Apparently the Jason minisode will be on the Livestream.

    • June 2, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I was wondering where that was. Usually the minisodes are out by now, but I figured they’re holding off because of this.

      • 12 sunnynala
        June 2, 2010 at 12:56 am

        Yes,I think I read it on Twitter. Also, I bet you guys in Oz will be able to see this. IIRC, way back when I was following a famous criminal case this particular online ‘journalist’ had a Ustream to cover the case and I’m pretty certain there were many users who were from out of the US>

  9. 13 VikingLover
    June 2, 2010 at 1:03 am

    I’m excited for Serena and Kathy! They will have AS sort of “live and in person” sitting in front of them. I’m more excited about that than anything else. lol I hope they do give them a screening of ep 1. That would be an awesome treat! I’m going to follow them on Twitter for sure. I don’t like watching interviews with cast members so I won’t stay up for that although it is very exciting and I’m almost tempted to do so.

  10. 19 Sibyl_Vane
    June 2, 2010 at 2:36 am

    As usual I’m pretty sure us Canadians who pay for our HBO and get all the episodes aired at the same time will not be able to view it online, so I eagerly await all the news and photos/video highlights I have come to look forward to hearing about here.

  11. 21 VikingLover
    June 2, 2010 at 2:39 am

    So apparently people are wearing costumes to this thing. I don’t know how I feel about that. lol 🙂

  12. June 2, 2010 at 3:32 am

    OK guys this is now streaming from the link in the post (not the Q and A yet – the previews and stuff).

    Hearing that it can be viewed outside the US as well. At least they finally got that right….

    • 23 VikingLover
      June 2, 2010 at 3:42 am

      I can’t see any video for some reason. I can only see the blacked out screen with the title “True Blood..” Can you see the feed?

      • June 2, 2010 at 3:49 am

        It just started randomly playing a S2 recap before and it looked like it was being filmed from inside a theatre. Not sure what’s going on.

        At any rate, Serena just tweeted that the character posters are being shown – Eric’s is the same shot we’ve already seen from the cast photo (all the character photos are from that shoot).

        WTF! Fucking hell HBO these marketing people SUCK ASS. SACK THEM IMMEDIATELY.

        I will with hold further ranting until I actually see this thing for myself.
        LOL.

      • 46 Gigi
        June 2, 2010 at 3:53 am

        VL hon, remember it depends of the hour. If you are central or eastern time, yours begins later.

        • 47 VikingLover
          June 2, 2010 at 3:58 am

          Oh I know Hon. I thought they were showing the preview show w/all the posters, etc. 🙂 I really have to get to bed but I want to know if they screen ep 1 first. lol

          • 48 Dee
            June 2, 2010 at 4:07 am

            Did anyone mention that they started watching ep 12 of S2? I’m guessing whatever they’re watching, would be about now. So if it’s indeed ep 1 of S3, should find out real soon, actually should’ve started already. I guess it was the S2 finale. It better be a damn good trailer of S3 they show them. Here on the east coast, the q&a starts at 1am, cant imagine what time it will end, then they still have to get home. Better make it worthwhile lol.

            • June 2, 2010 at 4:08 am

              It’s just starting…

            • June 2, 2010 at 4:10 am

              Gak it is the finale.

              How lame. Fuck I’d be pissed if I hauled my arse out at midnight to sit through that again LOL.

              • 51 VikingLover
                June 2, 2010 at 4:13 am

                LOL @ Serena: “Torture, thy name is Maryann”. hahahaha!

              • 52 Dee
                June 2, 2010 at 4:16 am

                Damn and I thought they’d get lucky, they better at least get some good prizes and find out some spoilers nobody knows yet.

                Hopefully there’s a bar, they can hang out there until the finale is over lol.

                • 53 VikingLover
                  June 2, 2010 at 4:19 am

                  LOL I guess it’s payback for the free soda they gave them. Nothing in life is free!

                • 54 Gigi
                  June 2, 2010 at 4:22 am

                  How lame… waiting for ep1 and have to eat the Bull-shit of the finale again gaaahhhhh!!!!!

                  perhaps they’ll show the moment Bill picked the Bull in his way to Merlotte’s… LMAO!!!

                • June 2, 2010 at 4:22 am

                  Hell yes. If I had to sit through Maryann again I would demand copious amounts of heavy alcohol.

                  I needed it to get through the first time…

                  • 56 Dee
                    June 2, 2010 at 4:24 am

                    Yeah, I didn’t even watch the Maryann parts. I wouldn’t be able to sit through it in a theater lol.

  13. 57 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 3:56 am

    They’re saying on twitter that Eric’s poster is same pose as cast photo, Bill’s is different. 😦

    • June 2, 2010 at 3:57 am

      If this is true I’ma stab a bitch.

      • June 2, 2010 at 3:58 am

        I wonder if all the others are different or just Bill’s.

        I’m begging on Twitter for someone to tweet me a pic…

      • 68 sunnynala
        June 2, 2010 at 4:01 am

        Fuckers *insert red faced with rage emoticon*

      • 69 MASpencer
        June 2, 2010 at 4:12 am

        Well, it could be mere money-saving on their part. Bill’s and Sookie’s faces were right up against one another in the cast poster and couldn’t be cropped without looking silly (kind of like when someone very clearly cuts a picture in half because she likes the shot of herself, but doesn’t want her ex’s face in it). Sure, they could have photoshopped Sookie’s hair out of that shot. But easier just to get another single portrait of Bill. I don’t think the positions of any of the other characters in that official poster presented the same problem. But I could be wrong…

        Anyway, I’m not inclined to believe that they did it with any other message in mind. Though fans will make of it what they will.

        • 70 Gigi
          June 2, 2010 at 4:14 am

          I don’t want to ruin the moment MAS, but……..

        • 71 Ashley
          June 2, 2010 at 4:23 am

          yeah no offense to them, but its they obviously took the easy way out with the poster, and i dont see why it has to be read into. Its just a poster, and thats all. It doesnt matter if its different or not.

          • June 2, 2010 at 4:26 am

            They set the bar very high with the character posters and promos last year Ashley. For them to serve up sloppy seconds this year is kind of lame.

            • 73 Ashley
              June 2, 2010 at 4:28 am

              Haha…yeah i guess thats true i just dont think it should be read into as a deliberate hit against Eric, thats all. A lot of the stuff theyve been showing us so far has been lame, so im not surprised.

  14. 84 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 3:57 am

    shit

  15. 85 VikingLover
    June 2, 2010 at 4:05 am

    Wow, Magister in the DOD???

    • 86 Gigi
      June 2, 2010 at 4:07 am

      In the last trailer he was seated at Eric’s throne in Fangtasia, so…

    • 90 VampirePamsGirl
      June 2, 2010 at 4:14 am

      Not to mention the magister and QSA together…. that could tie into some theories I’ve heard around here, lol.

    • 91 Dee
      June 2, 2010 at 4:19 am

      Really? wow that is surprising, unless he’s just getting a full tour of Fangtasia lol. Damn I’m worried about Pam and Eric now. I’m sure it all works out somehow in the end but hope they don’t go through hell first.

  16. 92 pie
    June 2, 2010 at 4:07 am

    hey guys im in Australia, havent quite worked out the time difference yet…has it started yet?

  17. 96 Gigi
    June 2, 2010 at 4:11 am

    [This is lame, want new more new stuff! Torture your name is Maryanne!] — Serena

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA!!!! Shit!!!

  18. 97 pie
    June 2, 2010 at 4:13 am

    ok cool 🙂 hopefully this streaming works

  19. 99 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 4:16 am

    Looks like they’re going to unfuck this situation at a later date.

  20. 100 VampirePamsGirl
    June 2, 2010 at 4:33 am

    So it sounds like maybe they are throwing some new stuff in there with the finale???

  21. 101 Gigi
    June 2, 2010 at 4:35 am

    [Can’t stand this shit, I’m out! Maybe I can get home to see start of q & a. Sorry peeps!] -Serena… :/

    • 102 VampirePamsGirl
      June 2, 2010 at 4:38 am

      Hahah, I love it. Well, I hate that Serena wasted her time and money, but her tweets have been fantastic while they lasted, lol.

      Big THANK YOU to Serena for hanging in there for even a little bit of torture ala MaryAnn! 😀

  22. 109 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 4:54 am

    I wonder if they ever got the damnable episode to re-start? Q&A about to begin.

  23. 116 Gigi
    June 2, 2010 at 5:04 am

    The ustreams begins now eastern time

  24. 117 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 5:04 am

    IT’S ON!!

  25. 118 Gigi
    June 2, 2010 at 5:10 am

    VL…The magister’a torturing PAM!!!!

  26. 130 Ashley
    June 2, 2010 at 5:10 am

    oh god please tell me that the S/E sequence is not a Bill nightmare cause thats what this extended trailer made it look like

    • 131 Liz
      June 2, 2010 at 5:58 am

      im scared of that too, but hoping he can just sense what she’s feeling

    • 134 Serena
      June 2, 2010 at 6:56 am

      Maybe I need to be explain further, the kiss is waaaaay to hot to be a dream, there is a hungry tug/pull to it, Bill wouldn’t dream that! lol.

      • 135 Lotus
        June 2, 2010 at 11:09 am

        Also, Eric is wearing the ring on his necklace, and I doubt he would be wearing that in a Bill dream.

  27. 136 Serena
    June 2, 2010 at 5:12 am

    Oh I forgot to say the most important part, LOL! The kiss in the E/S scene is INCREDIBLE!

  28. 138 pie
    June 2, 2010 at 5:16 am

    yesssss! working!
    mmm ASkars drinking coffee at 10pm..my kind of man lol

  29. 140 Gigi
    June 2, 2010 at 5:21 am

    Where are the Q&A’s??? They are just saying the same they have been saying for 3 years….

    • June 2, 2010 at 5:23 am

      Yeah I’m not expecting anything to earth shattering. Hopefully Ausiello will ask some more questions soon.

      • 142 Gigi
        June 2, 2010 at 5:25 am

        You know what’s intriguing me?

        SM body language…

        • 143 sunnynala
          June 2, 2010 at 5:29 am

          Looks..petulant.

          • 144 Gigi
            June 2, 2010 at 5:33 am

            mmm nope… isn’t really that….

            • June 2, 2010 at 5:38 am

              He’s leaning away from her constantly…practically falling out of his chair. What’s with that? Weird.

              • 146 Gigi
                June 2, 2010 at 6:00 am

                IT was so obvious, that it looked as if they were instructed to remain distant (perhaps because people are saying their relationship could be influencing the show blah blah). But then… what was the point to seat them side by side?

              • 147 lalala
                June 2, 2010 at 7:26 pm

                Anna/Stephen body language was frigid. He was leaning into “Jessica” the whole time. And each complimented (kissed the other’s ass) the other during the Q & A.

          • 149 Gigi
            June 2, 2010 at 5:41 am

            His position has not changed since the interview began…
            He has moved uncomfortably in his chair several times, but the position has not changed (away from AP..)
            AP has not changed her either… she has not change the position of her hands, not once…

            • 150 Gigi
              June 2, 2010 at 5:42 am

              Like they were instructed not to move… perhaps…?

            • 151 Gigi
              June 2, 2010 at 5:48 am

              ok, she moves her hands once now LOL

            • 152 sunnynala
              June 2, 2010 at 5:50 am

              true! they did seem rather..distant.

              • 153 Dee
                June 2, 2010 at 5:54 am

                Yeah a lot of people were commenting about it in the chat on there. Hmmm maybe weird but I’m also the type of person who tends to lean the same way all the time, or sit in a certain way.

                I’m actually glad though, usually you see them too all over eachother during these things. They seem more part of the cast now, some events it was like them two and then the rest of the cast.

                • 154 sunnynala
                  June 2, 2010 at 6:02 am

                  That is true Dee, absolutely true. I remember Anna getting pissy at ComiCon because of all the attention Alex was getting.

                  • 155 Dee
                    June 2, 2010 at 6:05 am

                    Yup, I was thinking of comicCon, it was like they were in their own world, was a bit annoying. I don’t know, I guess maybe I see it this way too because I have a habit of doing these things lol. I hate when my husband talks privately to me while we’re out with people and I always tell him to stop. I try not to stay too attached when we’re in a group and I’ll sit however is most comfortable for me, even if it means distancing myself, but then again I’m claustrophobic so hate when ppl are too close LOL…I def have issues lol

                • 156 Gigi
                  June 2, 2010 at 6:03 am

                  He actually seemed to be uncomfortable in that position (because he did move A LOT…)

      • 158 Serena
        June 2, 2010 at 5:34 am

        I like how Skars doesnt fit on the chair. lol

        • 159 VampirePamsGirl
          June 2, 2010 at 6:00 am

          Oh that was just about my favorite part of the whole thing, watching him sit in that chair with one leg sprawled done. All I could keep thinking about was that line in DITF when Eric sprawls out on the couch and Sookie has a vision of his naked Viking sprawled in bed. Yum.

          • June 2, 2010 at 6:13 am

            Oh yes. What was it again?

            Oh that’s right.

            “I had a flash of how those long legs looked spread wide on crumpled sheets, and I forced my mind back to the current subject of discussion.”
            You go, Sookie.

      • 162 VampirePamsGirl
        June 2, 2010 at 6:13 am

        It definitely wasn’t anything earth-shattering, lol. I don’t think I learned anything from the Q&A that I didn’t already know, except maybe that ASkars almost didn’t take the part because of scheduling conflicts. Probably the first time I’ve ever been thankful for the writer’s strike! Lots of the same questions I’ve heard before, re: accents, fangs, getting naked, blah, blah, who cares?

        To be fair though, I did miss a good bit (including the promo DAMN IT!) so maybe mine isn’t the most fair opinion. Can’t wait until it goes up on Youtube and SVB can post it!

        And there were some things that I knew but that it was nice to have confirmed (like more to Eric/Sookie than the blood thing and Eric’s feelings for Sookie have grown). Well okay I didn’t know those things, but I would have had a fit if they weren’t true, lol.

        And it definitely made me laught at parts.

        “I was born naked,” — God I love ASkars! 😉

        • 163 Ashley
          June 2, 2010 at 6:16 am

          yeah i missed a couple things too but really liked the ERic Sookie stuff they mentioned about mutual attraction…haha, just the blood my ass.

        • 164 Dee
          June 2, 2010 at 6:16 am

          I forgot to mention, but I sent the same question to Michael via email about the blood bond and to confirm thats not why Sookie wants eric. He said the names for all the other questions but I didn’t hear it for this one, I don’t think he did, DAMN!!!!

        • June 2, 2010 at 6:16 am

          You missed the promo? Oh girl 😦
          I am trying desperately to get my hands on it here but having no luck thusfar…

        • 172 Gigi
          June 2, 2010 at 6:23 am

          [I don’t think I learned anything from the Q&A that I didn’t already know, except maybe that ASkars almost didn’t take the part because of scheduling conflicts.]

          ASkars had said it at one of the first group interviews they had, so at least you now know something you didn’t knew before. LOL But the truth is thay they didn’t say anything important.

          (After the fiasco of the tech problems, at least we could watch some new shots on the trailer)

          • 173 Natalie
            June 2, 2010 at 8:41 am

            Seriously I’ve gotten this far in the comments and I cannot find a link yet here or youtube with the Q and A section. The promo was great and I cannot wait. I’m seriously wishing I had not had to work tonight.

        • 174 nskars
          June 2, 2010 at 11:01 am

          I totally agree, VPG. I was left feeling slightly underwhelmed, but that’s pretty much the norm for me with S3 stuff atm.

  30. 175 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 5:25 am

    AB: “It ain’t gonna last” LOLLL

  31. 176 sunnynala
    June 2, 2010 at 5:41 am

    OH god the hair and they didn’t even touch the dye job lol

  32. June 2, 2010 at 5:41 am

    Did he really just say that about the hair?

    DID HE REALLY?

  33. 186 Caitlin
    June 2, 2010 at 5:49 am

    HIS HAIR IS SO DARK!!! 😦

  34. 187 Dee
    June 2, 2010 at 5:50 am

    I haven’t read comments yet since the q&a but I FUCKING knew it, QSA tells Eric not to look for Bill so he helps Sookie on his own. WOW scene with Eric and Russell too, and wow Pam strapped to the torture wheel. Great trailer

    • 188 Ashley
      June 2, 2010 at 5:52 am

      yeah the trailer was the best part about the whole thing. QSA telling Eric to “let Bill rot” when Eric wants to look for him because he knows about the V operation, and he helps Sookie anyways…haha awesome..

      • 189 Dee
        June 2, 2010 at 5:57 am

        So happy bc that means Eric comes off even better than in book 3. He needed sookie to find Bill before the queen finds out and gets him into trouble. This time he does it just to help her, I LOVE IT!!!! Also loved seeing him come through that window. What did Russell say to Eric? something about Sookie and his stubbornness will just get her in trouble?

        • 190 Ashley
          June 2, 2010 at 5:59 am

          Do you think that window sequence is a dream? Right afterwards they showed Bill waking up from a nightmare maybe? I hope they did that on purpose and its not Bill dreaming about them hooking up that would really piss me off.

          • 191 Dee
            June 2, 2010 at 6:00 am

            I hope it is just on purpose. Plus how would he even be able to dream of Alcide’s place, he shouldn’t know what it looks like so I dont see how he can.

          • 199 VampirePamsGirl
            June 2, 2010 at 6:34 am

            I really hope the window sequence isn’t a dream! I can’t believe how freaking excited I got when I saw Eric climbing in that window, lol. It’s actually pretty sad that I squealed over seeing someone climb in a window!

            • 200 Dee
              June 2, 2010 at 6:36 am

              No, the sad part is that you’re not the only one lol

            • 201 Ashley
              June 2, 2010 at 6:38 am

              haha best part of the whole thing…they keep showing more and more of that sequence, leads me to believe its not a dream…remember the dream in 2.09 how they would only show a two second snippet and we didnt know for sure if it was Eric, but you could tell it was a dream because it had that fuzzy quality. This sequence doesnt.

            • 202 Gigi
              June 2, 2010 at 6:39 am

              IMO it shouldn’t be a dream because he is entering through the window of Alcide’s apartment, like he did in books… What isn’t clear is if Alcide gave him permission to enter before the scene..

              • 203 Dee
                June 2, 2010 at 6:44 am

                Yeah, I hope they don’t take a scene from the book and turn it into a dream. Plus too much has been shown from just that one scene so I don’t think it’s a dream either. Definitely not Bill’s dream, like I said above it’s not possible bc he doesn’t know what Alcide’s place looks like.

              • 204 VampirePamsGirl
                June 2, 2010 at 6:51 am

                Looking at the facts, you wouldn’t think it should be a dream, but I just can’t help but feel that is some really OOC behavior for Sookie. If it isn’t a dream, then there is something definitely going on with her, like she’s drunk or something, lol. We all know that she belongs with Eric and that you’d have to be an idiot not to jump his bones, but I think a heck of a lot would have to change for poor Sookie to realize that.

                • 205 Dee
                  June 2, 2010 at 6:57 am

                  Well there is a scene with her where she is doing shots lol so can explain it. Also, probably after Bill’s call so she is probably pissed at Bill, feeling rejected, so can make sense.

                • 206 Gigi
                  June 2, 2010 at 7:09 am

                  You know what? Even when everyone is so excited to watch this scene and see them togehter, I would prefer this not to happen NOW. Because IMO, this might be just Sookie’s reaction to the hurt and the “abandonment” she could be feeling after Bill’s attitude and words. And not the result of a real emotional development with Eric…

                  • 208 Dee
                    June 2, 2010 at 7:17 am

                    You are right Gigi, then everyone will just blame it on Bill hurting her and turning to Eric just for that.

                    Sookie better appreciate the fact that QSA told Eric to let Bill rot and he helps Sookie even when he was told not to.

                  • 209 VampirePamsGirl
                    June 2, 2010 at 7:39 am

                    Well said Gigi! Contrary to popular belief, as an EL I don’t care if Eric and Sookie develop an intimate relationship right now or not. Not that I wouldn’t be squealing if they did, but it won’t bother me if they don’t. I’d just like to see them become friends. Next season however, that’s a different story (shower time!). 😉

                  • 210 legalease
                    June 2, 2010 at 7:44 am

                    I completely agree. I do not want their first time, for real and not a dream or fantasy, to be all about Bill. If it happens here, at least from what the promos are implying, it would be all about him and I’m so sick of Sookie being all about Bill.

                    • 211 Gigi
                      June 2, 2010 at 7:59 am

                      And I would have to stab the plasma if they’ll do it, because later we’ll see the moron Sookie feeling guilty because the poor Bill called her to protect her and leave her out of danger and blah blah blah… (a lot of shit)… 🙄

                    • 212 EricObsessed
                      June 2, 2010 at 1:16 pm

                      Bet you a million bucks that the sexy-time in the scene ends after “you want more?” I don’t know which of them will stop it (or if it’s Alcide) but I’m sure it won’t go much further.

                    • 213 Robin
                      June 2, 2010 at 2:03 pm

                      But also, don’t you think they would have showed more of the scene after she says “want more” if it continued? I really don’t think they are going to have sex in this scene because they would have shown snippets of it going further after she says that.

                    • 214 Dwimordene
                      June 2, 2010 at 4:04 pm

                      I don’t know what happens after Wnat more?, but I suspect that is the end of it, lol… It’s funny his face, for just that it is enough 😀

                      I think everybody must be fed up of Sookie’s line, every single promo had it, even BL have had to get bored… Maybe they wanted to show us that enough is enough 😀 lol

                  • June 2, 2010 at 8:01 am

                    I agree.

                    I actually hope this is a bloody dream or a nightmare or something because if she jumps into bed with Eric because she’s all boohoo over fucking Bill…ugh!

        • 218 Gigi
          June 2, 2010 at 6:57 am

          [What did Russell say to Eric? something about Sookie and his stubbornness will just get her in trouble?]

          Rusell said: “Ohh Sookie, it such a shame she has to pay the price for your stubborness”.

          BUT, even when they show Eric at the end of his sentence, I can’t be completely sure if he’s indeed talking to Eric, because when he begins to talk they are showing the boots at Bill’s house and at the end of it, the person which is seated besides Eric is blurred.

  35. 223 Liz
    June 2, 2010 at 5:53 am

    wow, the body language between Anna, and Stephen was terrible, i felt sorry for Anna. stephen looked like he was swimming in his chair, all crumpled up, what was up with that, it was awkward to watch.

    Alex looked great all strached out, im glad he had a hard time with the bromance scene.

    • 224 Ashley
      June 2, 2010 at 5:56 am

      What i was confused about was the late in the season part? if he was talking about the Talbot scene wouldnt that be in the first half of the season? Hmmm

      • 225 Liz
        June 2, 2010 at 6:07 am

        i thought he said it was a scene he did a while ago, or perhaps i assumed it, i guess ill have to rewatch it a billion times when it goes on you tube

      • 226 LydiaB
        June 2, 2010 at 7:32 am

        He said that a few weeks ago, so It’ll probably be episode 8 or 9.

  36. 227 Aposmeal
    June 2, 2010 at 5:54 am

    AB said someone gets a new hairdo this season. Anna’s body language was weird and Stephen could not have leaned further away from her if he tried.Anna did not have a ring on. Alex was great.

    • 228 LydiaB
      June 2, 2010 at 7:08 am

      It’s very unnecessary to comment about their relationship, don’t you think?

      • 229 Kathy
        June 2, 2010 at 7:16 am

        Actually it looked to me like Stephen was sitting that way so he could look at Michael, Anna was facing Bill but looked cold (btw Sam tweeted it was chilly out there). It looked a little awkward but I didn’t feel any negative energy between them.

        • 230 lalala
          June 2, 2010 at 7:46 pm

          I think they looked “off” for sure

          • 231 KittyKat
            June 2, 2010 at 11:08 pm

            They looked off, but honestly? They’ve been together a while now, feeling that lovey-dovey all the time would be unnatural. Anna seemed to separate herself from the rest of the cast, but maybe it was a matter of placement. Her not wearing a ring? Well, they were on set, maybe they had been working, or were preparing to do so. Her RL ring wouldn’t be called for in a work setting.

            • 232 Ashley
              June 3, 2010 at 3:09 am

              I think they were working. Did anyone notice how they were dressed? Very much typical character attire.

  37. 234 Serena
    June 2, 2010 at 6:19 am

    OK so I thought I’d write up a more complete comprehendible summary of what I saw, before I left, lol.

    So for the most part in the first hour they showed the minisodes, the posters we’ve seen, and then the new character posters, they showed 3 expanded invitations to the set, the very first one being with Tara and Franklin.

    James Frain and Rutina Wesley were really fun together, chatting away, it seems that FM is damaged goods and that is why he is attracted to Tara, they are kindred spirits or something. FM seems to love Tara. He said he was a private investigator. He said he was like Magnum without the mustache.

    The next invitation to the set was Sam and his new sibling, who is a shifter. Allman started mimicking Trammell and they really appeared to have a brotherly thing going, they talked about how both actors have slept on that couch naked, lol. Tommy gets naked this season of course, who isn’t naked on this show? It seems that Tommy might have ulterior motives however.

    Then the last one, I hope these come out soon in full, they were really good, was Sookie and Alcide. They talked a lot about the modesty sock, how big and burly Alcide is, lol, and a little bit about the wolves.

    Then right before they showed episode 12 there was a preview we haven’t seen. I’m trying to remember all the images, but they went by so fast! I don’t remember it having much speech too it, so I don’t remember any lines.

    As for the magister, I think there was 3 shots. One was him behind QSA who looked like she was entering Fangtasia with him and 2 other (male i think) vamps behind her. Then the second looked like the one where they are torturing Pam in the DOD, and then the last one was a closer shot of him with the Wheel of Doom at his back.

    There was more of RE on stage at LP, where he bites his wrist open to give blood to Debbie. Thats what it looked like anyway.

    There was another shot of Sookie in the black wig, there were 2 shots of Lorena but in the same outfit I think, one of them she was smiling and her mouth was dripping blood. Then there was 2 shots that may have been Sookie or maybe its Crystal now that I saw her in the new preview again. I’m not sure, but she looked very white and had straight long blond platinum hair in pony tail. Very weird. But then AP’s eyebrows looked very light in the Q&A like the girl in the preview. I dunno.

    And there was a clip of the kiss in the E/S scene in Alcide’s apartment. If this is Bills dream, he’s a perv, because that thing was beyond hot! Beyond!

    • 235 Kathy
      June 2, 2010 at 6:28 am

      Just to add to hte Sookie in LP, in one clip she was downing a shot.

      • 236 Serena
        June 2, 2010 at 6:41 am

        Did you see the girl with the pony tail? when i first saw it i could have sworn it was Sookie, now I’m doubting myself.

        • 237 Gigi
          June 2, 2010 at 7:19 am

          Maybe it was Hadley… you said she looked like a vampire, so maybe SA will turn her this season.

    • 238 Dee
      June 2, 2010 at 6:41 am

      Serena, thank you so much

      Wait FM a private investigator? OHHHH this just got better LOL

      and QSA walking in with the Magister, that is strange.

    • 239 EricObsessed
      June 2, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Serena, thanks for the summary!!! Can’t wait to watch the Q&A.

    • 240 VikingLover
      June 2, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      Serena, they showed and extended version with E/S kissing? Where they standing up like in the promo?

      • 241 Robin
        June 2, 2010 at 4:34 pm

        Yes, because every clip that I have seen they have cut it short just before they begin kissing, including the new extended season 3 trailer from last night.

      • 242 Serena
        June 2, 2010 at 4:36 pm

        Yes, it was something we never saw before, they were standing up, I believe Eric had his jacket off, so I don’t think its the same moment right after he flies in but a continuation of the first E/S clip, “I have more skills than you can dream of…” and as I said before but bears repeating, it was HOT!! and hungry.. mmmm.

        • 243 Freyja
          June 2, 2010 at 4:38 pm

          You mean they showed more than what we see in this promo then ??

        • 244 VikingLover
          June 2, 2010 at 4:39 pm

          Damn!!! Awesome! Can’t wait to see it! So Eric responded to the kiss? I only ask because in the promo he seems so shocked that he’s a little stiff. By the way, excuse the writing errors – I really should read what I write before I hit submit! 🙂

        • 291 Kathy
          June 2, 2010 at 4:40 pm

          Help. For the life of me I remember that amazing kiss, but I can’t remember what it was part of because it wasn’t the trailer! Serena when did we see that?

          • 292 Serena
            June 2, 2010 at 4:41 pm

            Right before they showed episode 12, there was a 30 second preview maybe,.. it was really fast with a lot of images.

        • 294 Robin
          June 2, 2010 at 4:40 pm

          Serena, was this scene in the new extended season 3 trailer from last night?

  38. 295 vikingvampgirl
    June 2, 2010 at 6:27 am

    Just got in from the theater and wanted to let everyone know in the gift bag on the way out everyone got a copy of Club dead. I of course already own one but I’m hoping more of the Bill morons who only watch the show will get a clue (nothing like a good rape to change someones mind about a certain someone.) lol Night

    • 296 Kathy
      June 2, 2010 at 6:29 am

      Mine didn’t have the book in it. But it had the new CD. Did you get the CD?

      • 297 Serena
        June 2, 2010 at 6:43 am

        I got the book, cd, bottle, postcards, and flyer for the stupid comic. They almost didn’t give it to me because I left early.

  39. 298 Kathy
    June 2, 2010 at 6:32 am

    I have to say suffering through S2 E12 was torture. Also, I had two OBNOXIOUS people behind me, who screamed that the fans sucked because as a whole we weren’t loud and then bitched and moaned during the technical difficulty, which I didn’t mind cause I HATE that episode. I thought the Q&A was good for what it was. I liked hearing the actors talk and then of course that Michael asked my Hair question, though I fear we’ve seen the last of Viking hair. 😦

    I’m glad I went, though I didn’t have to travel very far. Don’t know how I would have felt if I had.

  40. 299 Dee
    June 2, 2010 at 6:38 am

    I’m really confused by the Russell and Eric scene hmmmm

    • 300 Ashley
      June 2, 2010 at 6:42 am

      yeah to me it seemed like Russell was trying to get Eric to do something (no clue what) by using Sookie as a bargaining chip

      • 301 Dee
        June 2, 2010 at 6:46 am

        Yeah it’s odd and we all thought about how Eric and Sookie would get into the mansion bc Russell can’t see Eric but guess it’s not a problem. This has to be part of Eric’s revenge. Does Russell want sookie for her gift?

  41. 302 Aposmeal
    June 2, 2010 at 6:42 am

    Just re watched Bill is attacking someone at 2.22 but I cannot tell who it is. It might not be Sookie

    • 303 Ashley
      June 2, 2010 at 6:43 am

      they dont even show it really theres really no way to tell who it is i dont thing. You mostly see Bill.

  42. 304 Osterby
    June 2, 2010 at 6:53 am

    Ok, so I stayed until the end and I was handed a swag bag. Promise I didn’t took till now. What’s it it: A bottle of Tru Blood, the 12 posters, the season two music cd, and a paperback copy of Club Dead all in a Black Satinish “Do bad things” bag.

  43. 309 Osterby
    June 2, 2010 at 7:02 am

    lol…was that Pam on the wheel in the DOD in the vid?

  44. 310 Osterby
    June 2, 2010 at 7:03 am

    Did you get the Do Bad Things poster?

  45. 312 legalease
    June 2, 2010 at 8:06 am

    One of my favorite parts of the Q&A was early on when MA asked the question about AB’s comments about the blood bond causing Sookie’s attraction to Eric (THANK YOU TO WHOEVER SENT IN THAT QUESTION!!!!) and you can hear AS off camera loudly declare that it’s not the only reason why she’s attracted to him. I love it that he’s not afraid to jump in and defend his character, especially in front of AB. And I was so happy that he said it, because I thought the same thing when I first read AB’s quote about the attraction being caused solely by the blood. Immediately after that, AB explained that Sookie witnessing Godric’s death and its impact on Eric also influenced her feelings — finally! I’m not surprised, because I’ve read where he praised that episode as the best of the season and submitted it for awards, but it’s nice to finally hear him express the obvious impact those events had on Sookie’s view of Eric.

    I also couldn’t help but watch AP’s face during the E/S questions. She does not seem to be enthused about the relationship. Why is that every single ‘ship that I have ever been into seems to be hated by the actress that makes up 1/2 of that ship? And usually, the actor is all for it. Grrrr!

    • 313 Dee
      June 2, 2010 at 8:11 am

      Legalease-Do you remember Michael saying the name of who sent that question. Because I emailed him that question but I paid attention to see if he says the name and I didn’t hear it. I specifically wrote that i want the blood bond, blood tie or even blood once from a vampire to be explained bc AB might differ from the books and I want to make sure people don’t think Sookie will develop feelings or attracted to Eric because she had his blood.

      • 314 legalease
        June 2, 2010 at 8:26 am

        Sorry, I don’t remember the name, although I did wonder if it was someone from this board because it was such a great question and I’ve read basically the same discussion here several times. Surely a transcript of the Q&A will be posted soon.

        • 315 Dee
          June 2, 2010 at 8:27 am

          Maybe he tried to pass it off as his own question LOL

          • 316 Dee
            June 2, 2010 at 8:28 am

            I kept forgetting to add things lol but yes we were discussing this on here the other day how it’s a bit different on the show and that is when I wrote in the question.

    • June 2, 2010 at 8:41 am

      I would say this was a very common question.

      I also sent in a question asking about the blood and the mechanics of blood bond/blood tie/one way donation.

      • 318 Dee
        June 2, 2010 at 8:54 am

        Very true lol…It’s one of the most popular topics in the books and probably will be on the show.

    • 319 Ashley
      June 2, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      AP always looks like that. I dont think its because shes not enthused about the relationship. She always kinda looks in her own little world to me. She also said she doesnt care about getting naked, and she already knows damn well shell have to do it with AS. I dont think she minds at all. She didnt sign onto the show knowing she was going to get involved with SM, so i think she expected that from the beginning.

      • 320 Kathy
        June 2, 2010 at 4:34 pm

        It’s pretty obvious in the pictures of AP/SM playing and kissing in the waves on Monday that they’re very much together.

        • 321 Kathy
          June 2, 2010 at 4:36 pm

          And she read some of the books before she auditioned. I think she knew where the story was going before she took the job. I don’t think she’s upset about working with AS. They were all tired after a day on the set probably.

          • 322 Kathy
            June 2, 2010 at 4:37 pm

            Wait, my first comment was about people commenting about AP/SM body language during interview. But I think that was on another site. I’m so sleep deprived right now!!

          • 324 Freyja
            June 2, 2010 at 4:41 pm

            Yes they all seemed to be very friendly towards each other, especially at the ending of the interview when they were talking about the friendship and family spirit.

      • 325 legalease
        June 2, 2010 at 6:26 pm

        Oh no, sorry if my comment seemed to imply that AP didn’t like working with AS. That is SO not what I meant. I don’t like gossiping like that and since I don’t know either one of them and never will, I wouldn’t presume to insinuate something like that. I just meant that as far as the show goes and the relationships, she doesn’t appear to be an E/S shipper, that’s all. I’ve had the impression from past interviews and comments that she’s preferred B/S from the beginning and her expressions last night didn’t change my opinion. Of course we still have a long way to go, and she may come around to E/S. I was just adding E/S to the long list of ‘ships that I’ve liked in which you could tell that the actress either didn’t like the ship or preferred another one to it.

        I’ve read some comments from her during the filming of Season 3 in which she didn’t seem to be quite so pro B/S, so the events of this season may be changing her opinion. It will be interesting to see how she answers the inevitable triangle questions.

        • 326 sunnynala
          June 2, 2010 at 6:41 pm

          Anna called B/S ‘the main couple’ just recently, reinforcing the notion that she prefers that pairing. It’s only natural that she prefers to work more often with her SO but I hope and trust she won’t make it difficult for E/S to happen the way it is meant to.

          • 327 Gigi
            June 2, 2010 at 8:21 pm

            AP is a professional and her past dream secuences with AS are proof of that. And I also notice that last week she called B/S “the main couple” reference in her last interview. But actually I don’t think that is a preference of her per se, but a fact. According to Alan Ball, TB’s main couple are B/S, his story is based on both characters as he always had said. They both are the protagonists and the lead male and female of his show. And it really doesn’t matter if they will be separated later by the story or that perhaps they will not end up toghether, the sad fact is that for AB, they are the main couple…. pffffffft

            🙄

            • 328 legalease
              June 2, 2010 at 11:14 pm

              Yes, from their scenes together last season and from the snippets that we’re getting in the promos, AP is definitely holding up her end of the chemistry and I would not expect anything less from her.

              I agree with you that everything we’ve been told so far is that Sookie and Bill are the main couple and characters. I am trying my best to keep my shipping preferences in check because I’m sure I’ll inevitably be disappointed, although I would love for the show to prove me wrong. It will be very interesting to see how these two leads develop as the series goes on if they are not intended to end the show together. But I’ve gone down that road of not taking what the showrunners tell me at face value and believing my couple was meant to be (*coughSpuffycough*) and that road is paved with heartbreak. So, if AB wants to tell me that Sookie’s and Bill’s love is profound and real I’ll take him at his word. It’s just sad that Season 2 made me hate this couple with a passion and that the two main characters are so much more enjoyable when they are not in scenes together, at least not repetitive melodramatic romantic scenes.

              • 329 Freyja
                June 2, 2010 at 11:24 pm

                I agree with you. Bill is actually quite hot when he is acting himself and away from Sookie, and everytime I see scenes of them together there is no chemistry. But with Eric though, there are big sparks, and just from the promos it promises well. Hopefully E/S will end up together in the books (pppllleeeaaaasssseeee) and then possibly in the show, I do believe that AB will have the same ending in the shows as in the books but takes different routes on the way there.

              • 330 Ashley
                June 3, 2010 at 2:46 am

                Yeah hes always said Sookie and Bills love is real, and that they have a connection. But not once has he called them the main couple or said that they will stay together, or implied that they will end up together. Keeping SM as lead male doesnt mean him and Sookie will be together. The show may have centered on them, especially in the first season, but it is an ensemble cast and the show is not ultimately about Bill and Sookies relationship.

                • 331 LLE
                  June 3, 2010 at 6:03 pm

                  AB is saying that Sookie and Bill’s love is real to please the Bill’s fans.

                  • 332 Kathy
                    June 3, 2010 at 6:40 pm

                    The last time I read him saying this, it seemed to me that it was more carefully worded than ever before. He said they shared a “special” love or something to that effect, but by saying they share a “special” love doesn’t mean it’s a happily forever after love, it means they will always love each other. And I think that’s what he’s starting to hint at.

                    • 333 LLE
                      June 3, 2010 at 6:48 pm

                      The only thing I see is they had a lot of sex. Bill is Sookie first relationship and first love. In the books, Bill stalks Sookie. AB is good at talking bull crap and that is bull crap. I don’t see a great love story with Bill and Sookie.

                    • 334 legalease
                      June 3, 2010 at 7:22 pm

                      I’m just remaining cautious until I see how Season 3 plays out and how both Bill and Eric are portrayed. I can see from the first two seasons and the glimpses we’ve gotten of Season 3 how the show may not be setting up B/S as endgame; however, at this point, I can still see how the show can continue to focus on the B/S relationship, even if they are not together at that point, with the purpose of reuniting them by the end. Of course, I think it’s also very similar to where the books were at this point. Eight books later, circumstances have definitely changed.

                      I think groundwork has been laid for a changing of the guard, notably Sookie witnessing Eric’s reaction to losing Godric and the numerous hints about Bill and the edict. But there’s the potential for AB to have it both ways by continuing to draw the distinction between pre-Sookie Bill and post-Sookie Bill. Bill’s past cruelties can be justified (at least by the show and Bill fans) if twu wuv has changed him and Bill’s actions this season, however horrible they may be, are justified by the show. Whether that justification comes from portraying Bill as the perpetual victim or as noble in doing what he has to do to protect Sookie. Both of these options make me gag and, IMO, are detrimental to the series. I truly hope that this season will dirty Bill up a bit. I think it would benefit both the character and the character’s popularity.

                      I love sunnynala’s theory that one of the overarching themes is the breaking of masks and revealing of true natures and I think that the very first scene of the series supports it. I would love it if this is where we are heading, but I just can’t get completely on board until I see how the next twelve episodes play out. I have the feeling the next season is going to be crucial in showing us the true themes and principles underlying this show.

                    • June 3, 2010 at 11:31 pm

                      They are totally going to justify anything Bill does. It makes me want to vomit just thinking about it. And to know what might be coming and how the BB will react just makes me sick. That guy could kill kids and puppies and get away with it. Especially after seeing the phone call in the trailers… Oh bill you are so noble in telling Sookie not to come find you, you are saving her from Russell…. although you KNOW she will still come looking for you. Eric says it well ‘You are blinded by your obsession with Bill Compton’

            • 336 Gigi
              June 3, 2010 at 3:43 am

              You are right Ashley, he hadn’t called them the main couple. Alan Ball only has called Bill Compton the 173 years old vampire who is the soul mate of the telepathic heroine Sookie Stackhouse, at the last official press release he sent on May 21, 2010 with the objective to precisely announce this event we are discussing right here:

              [Mixing romance, suspense, mystery and humor, the Emmy® and Golden Globe® -winning original series takes place in the not-too-distant future, when vampires have come out of the coffin, thanks to the invention of mass-produced synthetic blood that means they no longer need humans as a nutritional source. Centered in the backwoods Louisiana town of Bon Temps, True Blood follows the ongoing adventures and deadly twists and turns that threaten telepathic heroine Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin), her soul mate, 173-year-old vampire Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer), and everyone else around her. Alan Ball (creator of the Emmy®-winning HBO series “Six Feet Under”) created and executive produces the show, which is based on the best-selling Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris.]

              As everyone knows, a press release brings an official version of an information in order to avoid other versions or suppositions that could be spread regarding that information…

              Can read the full release here, it is under the category of Network TV Press Releases:

              http://tvbythenumbers.com/2010/05/21/hbo-hosting-nationwide-true-blood-screening-events-on-june-1/52058

          • 337 LLE
            June 2, 2010 at 8:28 pm

            Bill and Sookie are the big stars and they are main couple.

          • 338 Ashley
            June 3, 2010 at 2:41 am

            Well they are the main couple for right now. I dont think she meant they always will be.

  46. 339 Dee
    June 2, 2010 at 8:14 am

    And yes I LOVED how AS jumped in to defend that question. Love how he explained his feelings towards Sookie, he couldn’t have said it any better.

    • 340 Freyja
      June 2, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      Yes absolutly loved that 🙂 First was just the fun of the hunt and teasing Bill and in season 3 it’s so much more than that.

      • 341 VikingLover
        June 2, 2010 at 4:25 pm

        It’s awesome that he did that! Thanks for validating the EL fans AS! Were most of the questions for him and AP?

        • 342 VampirePamsGirl
          June 4, 2010 at 4:42 am

          From what I saw (as always I’m admittedly biased) but it did seem like most of the questions were for AS and AP. And it may have just been me but just watching that Q&A made me wonder if Ausiello is actually an Eric fan too. I thought he did a fantastic job of moderating even though none of the questions were really anything new.

          And I also love how AS always defends Eric. From the very beginning way back in S1 when most people saw Eric as Bill’s evil boss, AS was telling everyone that there’s more to Eric than that. I love that he really seems to understand the character and honestly he gives me more hope for the show than anything else.

          • June 4, 2010 at 4:48 am

            And I also love how AS always defends Eric. From the very beginning way back in S1 when most people saw Eric as Bill’s evil boss, AS was telling everyone that there’s more to Eric than that. I love that he really seems to understand the character and honestly he gives me more hope for the show than anything else.

            Me too. In my darkest moments with this show (and you all know there have been many) the fact that Skars really “gets” Eric is the one thing that has kept me coming back.

            I was pleasantly surprised by this Q and A – I loved the way Ausiello went straight into Eric/Sookie territory off the bat, and also how AS was so quick to emphasise that Sookie’s interest in Eric is not solely based on the blood. And also that Eric’s interest in her isn’t just physical.

  47. 344 Freyja
    June 2, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Do you know if anybody asked about the 2nd dreamscene in season 2? If it was real?

  48. 349 pbsTMI
    June 2, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    laughing while watching ASkars tries to sprawl in those chairs…man’s legs are way too long

  49. 350 legalease
    June 2, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    They’ve just uploaded the entire Q&A over at The Vault if anyone missed it.

  50. 351 Freyja
    June 2, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    Ok I watched this at youtube, and I just love how relaxed AS is and seems to be having fun 🙂 And damn how long are those legs, I’m having dirty thoughts like Sookie in DITF hehe 😉

  51. 352 ChelleInOz
    June 3, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Okay, I am so late to this party – only just now managed to watch the Q&A. I liked it, the cast seem so relaxed and happy to be working on TB. Its always amazing to watch people do the thing they love doing.

    AS looked hot. just had to put that out there! Loved his answer to the sookie blond bond question. Ryan seemed quite shy and did any notice (kiwi!) anna got a quip in about him being an Aussie – its tradition for us antipodeans to get a dig in where we can! Wished Kirsten was there – would have been nice to have some ‘Pam’ talk. I thought AP was alot more relaxed than the ComicCon session I saw from last year. So nice to see her participating a bit more. The energy between her and SM did seem a bit awkward, I must say, but that just could be that they are trying as much as possible to keep their professional and personal relationships separate. And I guess we don’t know what goes on in there personal lives (for any of the cast really) and its easy to sit at the PC/Laptop and analyse, but whatever their relationship I wish them well.

    BTW my comments re SM/AP are not aimed at anyone on this blog, I feel on the whole the comments here are respectful in terms of the actors private lives – and some of my musings are coming from reading the replies over at the Vault, which I have to say, (and being polite) have been quite emotional!

    Anyhoo enjoyed my TB nightly indulgence!

  52. 353 Serena
    June 3, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    I’m surprised the new character posters aren’t out yet, maybe they will release one a day or something, but they are runnning out of time…


Comments are currently closed.

ABOUT SOOKIEVERSE

My ramblings on the Sookie Stackhouse books, and the HBO series True Blood. Everyone I know is already half crazed with my plot and character assassinations, conspiracy theories, theme explorations and general obsessing, so now I'm going to share it all with you. Spoilers and Viking worship are rampant...you have been warned!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers

find me

Archives

Recent Comments

Blog Stats

  • 530,253 hits since October 2009